We found 8 results for “

 
No refinements available.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Results

Forbidden

by Tabitha Suzuma

|June 26, 2012

Trade Paperback

$13.60

$14.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

A shocking, heartbreaking story of taboo romance that’s as compelling as it is controversial. Seventeen-year-old Lochan and sixteen-year-old Maya have always felt more like friends than siblings. Together they have stepped in for their alcoholic, wayward…read more

This Lullaby

by Sarah Dessen

|March 8, 2004

Trade Paperback

$10.98

$10.99

save 0%

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times bestseller   She’s got it all figured out.   Or does she? When it comes to relationships, Remy’s got a whole set of rules.   Never get too serious. Never let him break your heart. And never, ever date a musician.  …read more

Trade Paperback

$12.96

$12.99

save 0%

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrating 15 years of Flipped— a classic he-said-she-said romantic comedy!  This updated anniversary edition offers story-behind-the-story revelations from author Wendelin Van Draanen.   The first time she saw him, she flipped. The first time he…read more

Trade Paperback

$11.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

"A great read-alike for fans of Meg Cabot, Melissa Kantor, and Sarah Dessen." --VOYA Guess who's jetting off to the Holy Land this summer! Yes, it's me-Amy Nelson-Barak. I've volunteered for ten days of military training in Israel with my friends. The Sababa…read more

Trade Paperback

$10.91

$11.50

save 5%

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Star basketball player Chelsea "Nitro" Keyes had the promise of a full ride to college-and everyone's admiration in her hometown. But everything changed senior year, when she took a horrible fall during a game. Now a metal plate holds her together and she feels…read more

Trade Paperback

$12.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

This blog is a record of battle as dictated by a man with a fujoshi girlfriend. Okay, that was a lie. I'm not fighting at all. The war is purely one-sided. Each day I am dragged further and further into the world of otaku. I cannot be held responsible for any…read more

Roxy

by PJ Reece

|January 3, 2009

Trade Paperback

$12.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Roxy came to Greece to stand at the deathbed of the grandfather she's never met. She starts to fall in love, but nothing turns out the way she expects. Everyone is hiding something, including Roxy herself. Determined to uncover her family's secret past, she…read more

In stock online

Not available in stores

It was two years ago that I met Y-ko. She was my boss at the job I was working at the time. I was a student, and I had no idea what I was doing. After a time, we ended up becoming boyfriend and girlfriend. It turned out she was a " fujoshi ." Not only that, but a…read more