761 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Romance
$45 - $49.99
1 - 12 of 761 Results
Top Matches
Nora Roberts Cousins O'dwyer Trilogy Boxed Set
Paperback

|November 25, 2014

$45.83 online

$56.00

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Together in one deluxe boxed set—tHe Cousins O’Dwyer trilogy   Dark Witch Shadow Spell Blood Magick Three novels about the land we’re drawn to, the family we learn to cherish, and the people we long to love…   “There is a…
Enigma
Hardcover

|This title releases October 4, 2017

$45.00 online

$49.99

save 9%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Catherine Coulter was born on December 26, 1942 in Cameron County, Texas. She received her undergraduate degree from the University of Texas and a master's degree in early 19th century European history from Boston College. Her first novel, The Autumn Countess,…
Holiday Wishes: A Heartbreaker Bay Christmas Novella
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases November 7, 2017

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A novella in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis' Heartbreaker Bay series featuring her trademark gift for humor, warmth, and romance-perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts, and Marie Force.
The Prize
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases November 28, 2017

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Thomas Crown Affair meets Fifty Shades of Gray in the third and final book of the Icon trilogy, in which London's foremost art-theft investigator must choose between the work she adores and the man she loves-who happens to be the world's greatest art…
Wild Cat
Hardcover

|November 18, 2015

$47.08

In stock online

Not available in stores

A #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Recipient of a Romantic Times Career Achievement Award A Leopard Novel In the new Leopard novel by the bestselling author of Cat's Lair and Leopard's Prey, passions explode like wildfire when a young woman's feral…
Someone To Hold
Hardcover

|February 8, 2017

$48.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author A Westcott Novel Humphrey Wescott, Earl of Riverdale, has died, leaving behind a fortune and a scandalous secret that will forever alter the lives of his family - sending one daughter on a journey of self-discovery . . . With…
Stars Of Fortune
Hardcover

|November 4, 2015

$49.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author The Guardians Trilogy (Book 1) First in the new paranormal Guardians trilogy To celebrate the rise of their new queen, three goddesses of the moon created three stars, one of fire, one of ice, one of water. But then they fell…
Island Of Glass
Hardcover

|December 7, 2016

$49.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A #1 New York Times Bestselling Author The Guardians Trilogy (Book 3) As the hunt for the Star of Ice leads the six guardians to Ireland, Doyle, the immortal, must face his tragic past. Three centuries ago, he closed off his heart, yet his warrior spirit is still…
The Newcomer
Hardcover

|July 3, 2013

$45.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Thunder Point's deputy sheriff and single dad "Mac" McCain has worked hard to keep everyone safe and happy. Now he's found his own happiness with Gina James. The longtime friends have always shared the challenges and…
The Widow's House
Hardcover

|June 28, 2017

$47.08

In stock online

Not available in stores

Dark Rites
Hardcover

|August 2, 2017

$46.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The Breakdown
Hardcover

|August 2, 2017

$48.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors, B. A. Paris, grew up in England but has spent most of her adult life in France. She has worked in finance and as a teacher.