We found 227 results for “

Showing 1 - 12 of 227 Results

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Millions of readers worldwide have fallen for the sexy, hilarious love stories of New York Times bestseller Christina Lauren, beginning with Beautiful Bastard . Finally together in one set—the Beautiful Bastard’s friends’ own unforgettable love…read more

The Obsession

by Nora Roberts

|April 12, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$50.41

$65.99

save 23%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 150 novels. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Blue Smoke, Carolina…read more

Passing Through Paradise

by Susan Wiggs

|This title releases August 30, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$52.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$51.26

$51.95

save 1%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Just Kiss Me

by Rachel Gibson

|This title releases August 15, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$51.26

$51.95

save 1%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A brand-new novel by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Gibson, for fans of Hope Floats, Sabrina, and Sweet Home Alabama"Hello, Ms Vivian . it's been a long time."And with those words, Vivian Leigh Rochet nearly melted. It's been years since she last saw…read more

Time Served

by Julianna Keyes

|August 4, 2015

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Lost Encore

by Doreen Mierau

|November 14, 2014

Hardcover

$51.85

$56.50

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This historical romance embodies family memoirs and chronicles the journeys of the Konrad family through the life of Angele. Her love for singing classical numbers makes the novel a delightful find for any reader who recognizes the arias named or is curious about…read more

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

In stock online

Not available in stores

Lance Whitman -- handsome, successful ladies' man, brilliant actor -- is hungrier for peer acceptance than for critical acclaim, and trying to shake a reputation as a "difficult" star. But Lance's deepest heartache is his longing for his two precious children,…read more

Hardcover

$54.58

$59.50

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This handsome tome contains all three volumes of Hervey Allen's epic drama that was made into a highly successful movie with the same title in 1936 (Director: Mervyn LeRoy; Screenplay: Sheridan Gibney).read more

The Angels' Share: A Bourbon Kings Novel

by J.R. Ward

|This title releases July 26, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$53.17

$60.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author J. R. Ward delivers the second novel in her Bourbon Kings series—a sweeping saga of a Southern dynasty struggling to maintain a façade of privilege and prosperity, while secrets and indiscretions threaten its very…read more