We found 223 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 223 Results

Chaos

by Patricia Cornwell

|November 2, 2016

Hardcover

$52.10

In stock online

Not available in stores

A #1 New York Times Bestselling Author A Scarpetta Novel In the twilight of an early autumn day, twenty-six-year-old Elisa Vandersteel is killed while cycling along the Charles River. It appears she was struck by lightning - except there's not a cloud in sight.…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Zes prachtige romans vol liefde en romantiek, ook bekend van de films Message in a Bottle Sinds haar scheiding gelooft Theresa Osborne niet meer in de liefde. Als ze tijdens een strandvakantie een fles op het strand vindt met daarin een prachtige liefdesbrief,…

If Not For You: A Novel

by Debbie Macomber

|This title releases March 21, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$52.17 online

$54.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

An emotionally stirring novel that shows how obstacles can be overcome, differences can be strengths, and sometimes a choice can seem wrong even though it’s absolutely right   If not for her loving but controlling parents, Beth Prudhomme might never…
Audio Book (CD)

$54.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The long-awaited next chapter in Jude Deveraux’s beloved Summerhouse series, set in a small Virginia town full of romance, secrets, and just a touch of magic From the Hardcover edition.

Act Like It

by Lucy Parker

|May 31, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Kobo ebook

$52.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the addictive Keatyn Chronicles® series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Her novels of explosive suspense and forbidden romance “have fueled the dreams of twenty-five million readers,” raves Entertainment Weekly . Now, prepare to lose sleep with this addictive eBook bundle from #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts, a…
Audio Book (CD)

$52.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the summer of 1966, Christina Hardcastle—“Tiny” to her illustrious family—stands on the brink of a breathtaking future. Of the three Schuyler sisters, she’s the one raised to marry a man destined for leadership, and with her…
Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Bold, passionate, and possessive, the Cynster men let nothing stand in their way when it comes to claiming the women of their hearts. Gerrard Debbington, Vane Cynster's brother-in-law, is one of London's most eligible gentlemen. Uninterested in marriage, his…

Devil's Cut: A Bourbon Kings Novel

by J.R. Ward

|This title releases August 1, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$53.40 online

$60.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In #1 New York Times bestselling author J. R. Ward’s thrilling finale of the Bourbon Kings series, the Bradford family dynasty teeters on the edge of collapse after the murder of their patriarch—and a shocking arrest.   At first, the death of…
Audio Book (CD)

$52.06 online

$58.50

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Kobo ebook

$50.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

This stunning set, complete with five editions of Twilight , New Moon , Eclipse , Breaking Dawn , and The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner: An Eclipse Novella, makes the perfect gift for fans of the bestselling vampire love story. Deeply romantic and…