We found 242 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 242 Results

In stock online

Available in stores

The love-hate romance of the Beautiful Bastard and his assistant has engrossed millions of readers worldwide. Finally in one steamy set comes the complete love story of New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren’s original power couple. The perfect…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Millions of readers worldwide have fallen for the sexy, hilarious love stories of New York Times bestseller Christina Lauren, beginning with Beautiful Bastard . Finally together in one set—the Beautiful Bastard’s friends’ own unforgettable love…
Audio Book (CD)

$51.62 online

$58.00

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is…
Kobo ebook

$50.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

This stunning set, complete with five editions of Twilight , New Moon , Eclipse , Breaking Dawn , and The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner: An Eclipse Novella, makes the perfect gift for fans of the bestselling vampire love story. Deeply romantic and…
Audio Book (CD)

$54.99 online

$58.00

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

See the world of Fifty Shades of Grey anew through the eyes of Christian Grey. In Christian's own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the…
Kobo ebook

$52.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the addictive Keatyn Chronicles® series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality…

Echoes In Death

by J. D. Robb

|February 7, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$50.72 online

$56.99

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES . . . The chilling suspense novel from the author of Brotherhood in Death . After a party in New York, Lieutenant Eve Dallas rides home with her billionaire husband, Roarke, happy to be done with cocktails and small talk.…

Come Sundown

by Nora Roberts

|This title releases June 6, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$50.72 online

$56.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A novel of suspense, family ties, and twisted passions from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Obsession... The Bodine ranch and resort in western Montana is a family business, an idyllic spot for vacationers. A little over thirty thousand acres and…

Cake Book Two

by Lauren Dane

|This title releases July 10, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Cake Book Two by Lauren Dane will be available Jan 2017 from Carina Press!
Audio Book (CD)

$52.62 online

$58.00

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

MORE THAN 150 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career…

Will Of Steel

by Diana Palmer

|This title releases February 28, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Follow New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer to Medicine Ridge, Montana, and meet Police Chief Theodore Graves-a man as rugged as the land he passionately wants to claim as his own. Only one thing stands in his way, a feisty woman who is prepared to meet…

Always

by Lynsay Sands

|November 24, 2015

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

In stock online

Not available in stores