404 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Romance
$50 - $54.99
1 - 12 of 404 Results
Top Matches
Fifty Shades Mti 3 Copy Boxed Set
Paperback

|This title releases January 16, 2018

$51.48 online

$57.85

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

THE OFFICIAL MOVIE TIE-IN BOXED SET. The final installment of the phenomenal Fifty Shades trilogy, Fifty Shades Freed, is soon to be a major motion picture on Valentine's Day 2018 from Universal Studios.  This boxed set includes the official movie tie-in…
Grey: Fifty Shades Of Grey As Told By Christian
Audio Book (CD)

|June 18, 2015

$54.99 online

$58.00

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

See the world of Fifty Shades of Grey anew through the eyes of Christian Grey. In Christian's own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the…
Ride Rough: A Raven Riders Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|April 25, 2017

$52.06 online

$58.50

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The second sexy and suspenseful book in New York Times bestselling author Laura Kaye's Raven Riders motorcycle club seriesBrotherhood. Club. Family.They live and ride by their own rules.These are the Raven Riders. Maverick Rylan won't apologize for who he…
Use Of Force: A Thriller
Hardcover

|July 5, 2017

$50.84

In stock online

Not available in stores

A #1 New York Times Bestselling Author As a storm rages on the Mediterranean Sea, a terrifying distress call is made to the Italian Coast Guard. Days later, a body washes ashore. Identified as a high value terrorism suspect, his name sends panic through the CIA.…
Trilogía Cincuenta Sombras: Cincuenta Sombra De Grey; Cincuenta Sombras Mas Oscuras Cincuenta…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Pronto en la gran pantalla
The Twilight Saga Complete Collection
Kobo ebook

|November 8, 2010

$50.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

This stunning set, complete with five editions of Twilight , New Moon , Eclipse , Breaking Dawn , and The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner: An Eclipse Novella, makes the perfect gift for fans of the bestselling vampire love story. Deeply romantic and…
Dakota Home: (the Dakota Series, #2)
Audio Book (CD)

|May 31, 2016

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

The Vault: A Sinfully Sexy Collection
Hardcover

|October 17, 2017

$52.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

What happens when you lock 22 authors in a vault and don’t let them come out until they’ve finished their books? You get one sinfully sexy collection. Sweet. Devilish. Dangerous. Romantic. Raw. Funny. Dark. Powerful. Unforgettable.   See what…
Echoes In Death
Audio Book (CD)

|February 7, 2017

$50.72 online

$56.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES . . . The chilling suspense novel from the author of Brotherhood in Death . After a party in New York, Lieutenant Eve Dallas rides home with her billionaire husband, Roarke, happy to be done with cocktails and small talk.…
The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 1-7
Kobo ebook

|January 7, 2015

$52.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the addictive Keatyn Chronicles® series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality…
Once More, My Darling Rogue
Audio Book (CD)

|August 26, 2014

$52.06 online

$58.50

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lorraine Heath comes the second book in a brand new series featuring three eligible bachelors . and the scoundrels that reside within each. They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous…
No Getting Over A Cowboy
Audio Book (CD)

|March 28, 2017

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Loading