Romanian Folk Dances: For Oboe And Piano by Bela BartokRomanian Folk Dances: For Oboe And Piano by Bela Bartok

Romanian Folk Dances: For Oboe And Piano

byBela BartokOtherHywel Davies

Paperback | July 1, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$18.86 online 
$20.95 list price save 9%
Earn 94 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music). The Romanian Folk Dances were composed in 1915 as a suite of six short piano pieces, which Bartok subsequently orchestrated for small ensemble. In these editions, Hywel Davies has arranged the suite for solo instrument with piano accompaniment. Contents: Stick Dance * Sash Dance * In One Spot * Dance from Bucsum * Romanian Polka * Fast Dance.
Title:Romanian Folk Dances: For Oboe And PianoFormat:PaperbackDimensions:16 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.1 inPublished:July 1, 2016Publisher:Boosey & HawkesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1784542008

ISBN - 13:9781784542009

Look for similar items by category: