Roseblood

January 9, 2018|
Roseblood by A. G. Howard
$11.99
Paperback
Earn 60 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

In stock online

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A. G. Howard returns with a creepy, clever novel that will thrill readers. Rune has a mysterious affliction that’s linked to her musical talent. Her mother believes creative direction will help, so she sends Rune to a French arts conservatory rumored to have inspired The Phantom of the Opera. When Rune begins to develop a friendship with the elusive Thorn, she realizes that with him, she feels cured. But as their love grows, Thorn is faced with an impossible choice: save Rune or protect the phantom haunting RoseBlood, the only father he’s ever known.

Fans of Daughter of Smoke & Bone and the Splintered series will adore this retelling of one of the most famous stories of all time.
A. G. Howard is the author of the New York Times bestselling Splintered series and is a huge fan of the classic Broadway musical The Phantom of the Opera. As a writer, Howard is most at home weaving all things magical into everyday settings and scenes. When she is not writing, she enjoys rollerblading, gardening, and visiting eighteent...
Loading
Title:RosebloodFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:432 pages, 8.5 X 5.65 X 1.25 inShipping dimensions:432 pages, 8.5 X 5.65 X 1.25 inPublished:January 9, 2018Publisher:Harry N. AbramsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1419727230

ISBN - 13:9781419727238

Appropriate for ages: 13

Look for similar items by category: