Rough Justice by M A Comley

Rough Justice

byM A Comley

Kobo ebook | January 15, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

A student’s disappearance uncovers many intriguing secrets…

Two detectives suspended for dereliction of duty…

Dozens of cases need to be re-examined but one case in particular catches Lorne’s eye – that of a missing university student.

With a secret life that leads to multiple suspects to question the leads soon run dry and forces Lorne to reach out to an unusual ally for answers.

What happens next blows Lorne’s mind. She finds herself involved in a world unfamiliar as she searches for the truth.

Grab this unusual thriller today that is guaranteed to shock you to the core.

For fans of Louise Ross and Rachel Abbot.

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.

Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice - #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice – out now.

Shameful Justice – coming out May 2018

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.

Title:Rough JusticeFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 15, 2015Publisher:Jeamel Publishing LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990049796457

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews