Rover Boys by Edward L. Stratemeyer

Rover Boys

byEdward L. Stratemeyer

Kobo ebook | July 28, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Rover Boys  contained 8 works written by Edward L. Stratemeyer (As Captain Ralph Bonehill), (October 4, 1862 – May 10, 1930) was an American publisher and writer of children's fiction.

He was one of the most prolific writers in the world, producing in excess of 1,300 books himself, selling in excess of 500 million copies,and created the well-known fictional-book series for juveniles including The Rover Boys, The Bobbsey Twins, Tom Swift, The Hardy Boys, and Nancy Drew series, among others.

These are the 8 works of Edward L. Stratemeyer in this book:

1. The Rover Boys at School (1899)

2. The Rover Boys on the Ocean (1899)

3. The Rover Boys Out West (1900)

4. The Rover Boys on the Great Lakes (1901)

5. The Rover Boys in the Mountains (1902)

6. The Rover Boys on Land and Sea (1903)

7. The Rover Boys in Camp (1904)

8. The Rover Boys on the Plains (1906)

Title:Rover BoysFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 28, 2014Publisher:Seng BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: