Royally Lost by Angie Stanton

Royally Lost

byAngie Stanton

Paperback | May 6, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.85 online 
$12.50
Earn 59 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Susane Colasanti, and Jenny Han, Angie Stanton's brand-new romance asks the question, What would it be like to fall in love with a prince?

Dragged on a family trip to Europe, Becca wants nothing more than to go home. Trapped with her emotionally distant father, overeager stepmother, and a brother who only wants to hook up with European hotties, Becca is miserable. Until she meets Nikolai.

Nikolai has everything—he's a crown prince, heir to the throne, and girls adore him. But the one thing he doesn't have is freedom . . . so he flees his kingdom and goes on his own European trip.

And when Nikolai and Becca meet, sparks fly. But Becca's family vacation ends in a matter of days. Will Nikolai and Becca be forced to say good-bye, or will they change history forever?

About The Author

Angie Stanton never planned on writing books—she wanted to be a Rockette. However, growing up in rural America with her brothers' 4-H pigs as pets, she found that dance didn't quite work out. Instead, she became an avid daydreamer. After years of perfecting stories in her head, she began to write them down, and the rest is history. Whe...
Under The Spotlight: A Jamieson Brothers Novel
Under The Spotlight: A Jamieson Brothers Novel

by Angie Stanton

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Snapshot: A Jamieson Brothers Novel
Snapshot: A Jamieson Brothers Novel

by Angie Stanton

$11.97$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Rock And A Hard Place: A Jamieson Brothers Novel
Rock And A Hard Place: A Jamieson Brothers Novel

by Angie Stanton

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Royally LostFormat:PaperbackDimensions:336 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.76 inPublished:May 6, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062272586

ISBN - 13:9780062272584

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Royally Lost

Reviews