Royals of Valleria Boxed Set (Books 1-3) by Marianne Knightly

Royals of Valleria Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

byMarianne Knightly

Kobo ebook | April 11, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Meet the Royals of Valleria, a country as old as the fall of the Roman Empire. The reigning king and patriarch rules with his beloved queen. Nine children, now grown, ranging from the eldest twins to the youngest son, watch over the country they love and care for. Bound by honor, duty, and each other, follow their lives as they fall in love, face tragedies, and triumph against the evils facing them.

This boxed set contains the first three books in the Royals of Valleria series: “Alexander & Rebecca”, “Marcello & Grace”, and “Arianna & Finn”.

*Please note: these novels contain content suitable for mature audiences only. Some books may contain discussion of sensitive topics that may be considered triggers.

*Each novel is a standalone book in the series, with no cliffhanger. However, you may prefer to read the series in order.


Alexander & Rebecca (Royals of Valleria #1)

A future king claiming the woman he loves.

A commoner falling in love with a prince.

An unexpected threat that can destroy them both.


Marcello & Grace (Royals of Valleria #2)

A widow with a tragic past, who never thought she'd love again.

A prince protecting his country, torn from the woman he loves for a dangerous mission.


Arianna & Finn (Royals of Valleria #3)

A Princess engaged to a man she doesn't love.

Drawn to another man she shouldn't want.

For a love that won't be denied.


Want more Royals?

Book 1: Alexander & Rebecca

Book 2: Marcello & Grace

Book 3: Arianna & Finn

Book 4: Charlotte & Nate

Book 5: A Royal Holiday (Novella)

Book 6: Catharine & Edward

Book 7: Royally Ever After

Book 8: Lorenzo & Lily

Book 9: Sarah & Vittorio

Book 10: Permanently Princess (Novella)

Box Set: Books 1-3

Box Set: Books 4-6

Box Set: Books 7-9

Title:Royals of Valleria Boxed Set (Books 1-3)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 11, 2016Publisher:Marianne KnightlyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1942729073

ISBN - 13:9781942729075

Look for similar items by category: