Rudyard Kipling Collection by Rudyard Kipling

Rudyard Kipling Collection

byRudyard Kipling

Kobo ebook | August 8, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A collection of 100+ Rudyard Kipling’s novels, poems and short stories in 15 books. It contains: The Jungle Book, The Second Jungle Book, Kim, The Story Of The Gadsby, Plain Tales From The Hills, The Phantom 'Rickshaw And Other Ghost Stories, The Light That Failed, Many Inventions, "Captains Courageous" : A Story Of The Grand Banks, The Day's Work, Stalky & Co., Just So Stories For Little Children, Puck Of Pook's Hill, Rewards And Fairies, Life's Handicap: Being Stories Of Mine Own People.

Title:Rudyard Kipling CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 8, 2013Publisher:KitabuLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8867441868

ISBN - 13:9788867441860

Look for similar items by category: