RuPaul's Drag Race: Paper Doll Book

byRuPaul's Drag RaceForeword byMichelle Visage

September 26, 2017|
RuPaul's Drag Race: Paper Doll Book by RuPaul's Drag Race
Earn 130 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store


Includes 10 illustrated punch-out paper dolls of the winning contestants from the first 8 seasons, including the winners from the first 8 seasons of the Emmy® Nominated RuPaul's Drag Race, and the winners of the first 2 seasons of Drag Race All Stars.

8 Winners - BeBe Zahara Benet, Tyra Sanchez, Raja, Sharon Needles, Jinkx Monsoon, Bianca Del Rio, Violet Chachki, and Bob the Drag Queen.

2 All-Star Winners: Chad Michaels, Alaska Thunderfuck 5000

Foreword by Michelle Visage. Featuring 10 board pages and 64 regular pages.
RuPaul's Drag Race is the Emmy nominated, popular LogoTV series entering its ninth season. Twelve contestants compete in front of a panel of judges for the title of America's Next Drag Superstar and $100,000. Past judges include: Michelle Visage, TV personalities Ross Mathews and Carson Kressley, fashion designer Marc Jacobs, singer Fa...
Title:RuPaul's Drag Race: Paper Doll Book
Product dimensions:74 pages, 10 X 7.5 X 0.5 in
Shipping dimensions:74 pages, 10 X 7.5 X 0.5 in
Published:September 26, 2017
Publisher:Weldon Owen
ISBN - 13:9781681881812

Recently Viewed