Série ''Hell's Eight'' - L'Intégrale by Sarah McCarty

Série ''Hell's Eight'' - L'Intégrale

bySarah McCarty

Kobo ebook | December 1, 2016 | French

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


**Intégrale série Hell's Eight **


Les Hell's Eight. Huit hommes revenus de l'enfer, débordant d'une énergie sauvage, et prêts à tout pour défendre leurs valeurs… 

Retrouvez les 7 romans de la série Hell's Eight de Sarah McCarty :

Secrets désirs
Plaisirs interdits
Troublante captive
Noces intenses
Voeux sensuels
Affolante obsession   

Title:Série ''Hell's Eight'' - L'IntégraleFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 1, 2016Publisher:HarlequinLanguage:French

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:2280363887

ISBN - 13:9782280363884

Look for similar items by category: