26 results for
indigoBooks

sale

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 26 Results
Top Matches
Rich Dad Poor Dad: What the Rich Teach Their Kids About Money That the Poor and Middle Class Do Not!
In stock online
Available in stores
April 2017 marks 20 years since Robert Kiyosaki’s Rich Dad Poor Dad first made waves in the Personal Finance arena. It has since become the #1 Personal Finance book of all time... translated into dozens of languages and sold around the world. Rich Dad Poor…
The Good Cook's Book of Salt and Pepper: Achieving Seasoned Delight, with more than 150 recipes
In stock online
Available in stores
“It amazes me that so little has been written about the two foods we eat most often. Here is a book that tells us about these two ingredients—one essential to life, the other the flavor of almost everything we eat. . . . A book like Ms. Jordan’s…
A Marker To Measure Drift

A Marker To Measure Drift

by Alexander Maksik

Hardcover

|October 18, 2016

$8.00 online

$27.95list price

save 71%

In stock online
Available in stores
Alexander Maksik's electrifying novel tracks a woman's journey from the horrors of Charles Taylor's Liberia to abject poverty and self-exile on a Greek island, where she must grapple with a haunted past and find a way back into human society. On an island…
Detox Juicing: 3-Day, 7-Day, and 14-Day Cleanses for Your Health and Well-Being
Out of stock online
Available in stores
Detox Juicing provides readers with one hundred juice and smoothie recipes that will give their bodies a relief from poor food choices and hectic lifestyles, allowing them to replenish and awaken their full healing capacities. The recipes are conveniently…
Wonderland: The Board Game

Wonderland: The Board Game

by Joe Brusha

Hardcover

|August 21, 2012

$47.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Experience the madness that is Wonderland! Calie, her friends, and her enemies fall between the cracks of the real world that is ripe with danger and an even deadlier realm that exists on the other side of the Looking Glass. Win epic battles against Cheshire,…

The Good Girl

by Mary Kubica

Paperback

|May 30, 2017

$11.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Look out for Mary Kubica’s new twisty psychological thriller, The Other Mrs. perfect for fans of “You”. Over a million copies sold. “A twisty, roller coaster ride of a debut. Fans of Gone Girl will embrace this equally evocative…
Juice It, Blend It, Live It: Over 50 Easy Recipes to Energize, Detox, and Nourish Your Mind and Body
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Juice It, Blend It, Live It will teach you how to bring a healthy lifestyle change to your home. This book is a blueprint to making delicious cleanses that will enable you to live a vibrant, energy-filled, healthy life. Jamie teaches you not only how to make the…
Urban Scandinavian Sewing: 18 Seasonal Projects For Modern Living
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Stitch your way to Scandinavian style as you embrace minimal, sleek design. Luxuriate in the textures of summery linens and winter wools as you sew 18 projects, from upscale home decor to wearables. You'll love the chic yet beginner-friendly stitching and…
Serenity Harbor: A Clean & Wholesome Romance

Serenity Harbor: A Clean & Wholesome Romance

by Raeanne Thayne

Mass Market Paperback

|June 27, 2017

$11.04 online

$11.99list price

save 7%

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
In the town of Haven Point, love can be just a wish—and one magical kiss—away… Computer-tech millionaire Bowie Callahan is about the last person that schoolteacher Katrina Bailey wants to work for. As far as she can see, he’s arrogant,…
CREOLE KITCHEN

CREOLE KITCHEN

by Vanessa Bolosier

Paperback

|April 17, 2017

$10.00 online

$45.00list price

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Sunshine-filled fusion food that will transport you to a beachside paradise, without leaving your kitchen. The Creole Kitchen is an excitingly original collection of French Caribbean Creole recipes packed with exotic flavors that will set the tastebuds…
Blood Red Road: Dustlands: 1

Blood Red Road: Dustlands: 1

by Moira Young

Hardcover

|January 11, 2017

$19.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
This fast-paced YA debut novel has it all: smart, savvy characters making their way through an eerily dystopian society, with all the requisite action, adventure and romance characteristic of the genre vividly and at times, chillingly, portrayed. In a wild and…
Swept Away By Wanderlust

Swept Away By Wanderlust

by Axel

Hardcover

|November 1, 2015

$40.15 online

$48.95list price

save 17%

In stock online
Available in stores
Swept away by WANDERLUST is a coffee table style journal that inspires you to dream and capture all your travel adventures. Full of inspiration, beautiful photography and travel motivation that ignites the wanderlust spirit, it's the perfect gift for every…
Loading