Sammy: Little Misunderstandings

Sammy: Little Misunderstandings

Kobo ebook | February 7, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Are You Misunderstood? Nobody is as misunderstood as Dallas police detective Sammy Kidman. From bungled field assignments to a close encounter with his best friend's wife, Sammy lurches from one near-disaster to the next. Even his loyal wife Marni can't understand his participation in a bizarre Vice sting. But when his dad's position as chauffeur to a wealthy socialite changes to that of her boyfriend, Sammy thinks nothing worse can happen--until he's staring down the barrel of his own gun.

Sammy: Little Misunderstandings is the fifth in a series starring the most sweetly obnoxious cop that was never on the Dallas police force. Book 6 in the Sammy Series is Sammy: Ghosts.

Robin Hardy is also the author of The Annals of Lystra, The Latter Annals of Lystra, The Streiker Saga, Padre and its sequel, His Strange Ways, The Idecis and Unknown Name, Unknown Number: A Wimsey Reade Mystery.

Title:Sammy: Little MisunderstandingsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 7, 2014Publisher:Westford PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: