Samurai Assassin (Time Hunters, Book 8) by Chris BlakeSamurai Assassin (Time Hunters, Book 8) by Chris Blake

Samurai Assassin (Time Hunters, Book 8)

byChris Blake

Paperback | May 13, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Earn 50 plum® points
HURRY, ONLY 4 LEFT!
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The eighth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!
Chris Blake lives in the South West, not far from Tintagel Castle, rumoured to be the home of King Arthur. Ever since he was a little boy Chris has always dreamed about travelling through time. He likes watching Doctor Who and looks forward to the day that time-travel is possible as he'd love to visit all the places in his books. In th...
Loading
Title:Samurai Assassin (Time Hunters, Book 8)Format:PaperbackDimensions:176 pagesPublished:May 13, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007549962

ISBN - 13:9780007549962

Reviews