Samurai Assassin (Time Hunters, Book 8)

Paperback | May 13, 2014

byChris Blake

not yet rated|write a review
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The eighth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
HURRY, ONLY 2 LEFT!
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The eighth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!

Chris Blake lives in the South West, not far from Tintagel Castle, rumoured to be the home of King Arthur. Ever since he was a little boy Chris has always dreamed about travelling through time. He likes watching Doctor Who and looks forward to the day that time-travel is possible as he'd love to visit all the places in his books. In th...

other books by Chris Blake

Egyptian Curse (Time Hunters, Book 6)
Egyptian Curse (Time Hunters, Book 6)

Paperback|Feb 18 2014

$9.98 online$9.99list price
Pirate Mutiny (Time Hunters, Book 5)
Pirate Mutiny (Time Hunters, Book 5)

Paperback|Feb 18 2014

$9.99

Greek Warriors (Time Hunters, Book 4)
Greek Warriors (Time Hunters, Book 4)

Paperback|Apr 21 2015

$9.96 online$9.99list price
see all books by Chris Blake
Format:PaperbackDimensions:176 pages, 7.76 × 5.12 × 0.07 inPublished:May 13, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007549962

ISBN - 13:9780007549962

Customer Reviews of Samurai Assassin (Time Hunters, Book 8)

Reviews