Santa Wore Leathers (Wild Heat, Book 1)

Kobo ebook | November 28, 2013

byVonnie Davis

not yet rated|write a review
A perfect holiday treat for fans of Lori Wilde, Jennifer Ryan and Susan Anderson! Take one man-shy reporter, a gorgeous ex-Navy SEAL turned firefighter, add in a thong-stealing dog… and Christmas will never be the same again! There’s only one thing on Becca Sinclair’s Christmas list this holiday season – her very own column in the local paper. And if she can build a huge blog following, her wish just might come true. Enter Dan ‘Wolf’ Wolford aka the man-whore next door and the new star of Becca’s popular, post-divorce blog about men. A Navy SEAL turned commander of the Florida Marine Rescue Unit, Wolf’s the very definition of the word alpha – and with an endless rotation of women on his doorstep, this hunk on a Harley has Becca and her female followers all hot and bothered! All Becca wants for Christmas is her newspaper column, right? But when she finds herself the target of Wolf’s irresistible attentions, her snarky comebacks become less and less convincing and, suddenly, she’s not so sure anymore…

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

A perfect holiday treat for fans of Lori Wilde, Jennifer Ryan and Susan Anderson! Take one man-shy reporter, a gorgeous ex-Navy SEAL turned firefighter, add in a thong-stealing dog… and Christmas will never be the same again! There’s only one thing on Becca Sinclair’s Christmas list this holiday season – her very own column in the loca...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 28, 2013Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007555318

ISBN - 13:9780007555314

Customer Reviews of Santa Wore Leathers (Wild Heat, Book 1)

Reviews