Sarah M. Eden British Isles Collection by Sarah M. Eden

Sarah M. Eden British Isles Collection

bySarah M. Eden

Kobo ebook | November 11, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The SARAH M. EDEN BRITISH ISLES COLLECTION contains two brand new historical romance novellas A FRIEND INDEED and A HAPPY BEGINNING, as well as four hand-picked readers’ and reviewers’ favorites of Sarah’s popular Timeless Romance Anthology novellas. Readers will love this selection of six historical romance novellas set in the British Isles.

Title:Sarah M. Eden British Isles CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 11, 2015Publisher:Mirror PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1941145574

ISBN - 13:9781941145579

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Reads Six novellas that you can quickly read in one setting and enjoy, but it will be hard not to keep going right on to the next one, they are that good. Which of course I did, and then I went to the next, they kept me page turning with the enjoyment. I loved some of the chuckles here, and surprise with some of the answers. Then ending of one is surprising just Old Tom, and we enjoy a lot to get to that point. As with all of these stories they are set in the British Isles, and we get to enjoy the scenery as well as these stories. I found myself wanting more with each of these stories, and they all seem to have life lessons attached. You will agree though you can’t read just one and will end up reading another really quick. I received this book through I Am A Reader Not A Writer Blog Tours and was not required to give a positive review.
Date published: 2016-01-15