Sarah Mclachlan - Laws of Illusion by Sarah MclachlanSarah Mclachlan - Laws of Illusion by Sarah Mclachlan

Sarah Mclachlan - Laws of Illusion

OtherSarah Mclachlan

Paperback | February 1, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 113 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Our songbook matches the long-awaited 2010 album from the multi-platinum, Grammy-winning singer/songwriter, her first studio album of new material in seven years. Contains 12 tracks in all, including: Awakenings * Changes * Don't Give Up on Us * Forgiveness * Illusions of Bliss * Loving You Is Easy * U Want Me 2 * and more.
Title:Sarah Mclachlan - Laws of IllusionFormat:PaperbackDimensions:82 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.24 inPublished:February 1, 2011Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423498682

ISBN - 13:9781423498681

Look for similar items by category: