Scandal on Rincon Hill: A Sarah Woolson Mystery by Shirley Tallman

Scandal on Rincon Hill: A Sarah Woolson Mystery

byShirley Tallman

Kobo ebook | March 30, 2010

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

"Bringing Victorian San Francisco to colorful life, Tallman offers an entertaining mystery…will appeal to fans of Anne Perry and Rhys Bowen." —Library Journal

A body is found just blocks from attorney Sarah Woolson's home on Rincon Hill. Sarah is on the case, but 19th-century San Francisco is soon thrown into a state of panic as a gruesome crime spree begins to take hold of the city.

Title:Scandal on Rincon Hill: A Sarah Woolson MysteryFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 30, 2010Publisher:St. Martin's Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1429984074

ISBN - 13:9781429984072

Reviews

From the Author

"Bringing Victorian San Francisco to colorful life, Tallman offers an entertaining mystery…will appeal to fans of Anne Perry and Rhys Bowen." —Library Journal

A body is found just blocks from attorney Sarah Woolson's home on Rincon Hill. Sarah is on the case, but 19th-century San Francisco is soon thrown into a state of panic as a gruesome crime spree begins to take hold of the city.