Scandalous: an action-packed romance, the perfect book to escape with this summer

June 24, 2010|
Scandalous: an action-packed romance, the perfect book to escape with this summer by Tilly Bagshawe
$11.99
Kobo ebook
Available for download

about

For the ultimate in glamour, it has to be Tilly Bagshawe. Perfect escapism for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper.

Sasha Miller comes to Cambridge with a dream and leaves on a mission. After falling for the lies and charms of her Director of Studies ‘Theo Dexter’ she finds herself betrayed, humiliated and nursing a bundle of broken dreams. Heading to the US she is determined to rebuild her life.

Years later, Sasha emerges from Harvard Business School with one thing on her mind, the downfall of the now famous Professor Theo Dexter.

Meanwhile Theo’s long suffering wife Theresa also finds herself betrayed and cast aside for a younger and prettier model. Unable to cope she returns to Cambridge a broken woman and tries to rebuild her life away from the scheming Theo Dexter.

One night Sasha turns up at Theresa’s door, she wants revenge at any cost, will Theresa help her?

From the deepest betrayal comes a shocking alliance.
Two vengeful women, one very unlucky man…

Title:Scandalous: an action-packed romance, the perfect book to escape with this summer
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:June 24, 2010
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780007341870

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|