Earls Just Want To Have Fun by Shana Galen

Earls Just Want To Have Fun

byShana Galen

Mass Market Paperback | February 3, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$6.82 online 
$10.99
Earn 34 plum® points

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

A 2016 RITA Finalist for Historical Romance!Catapulted from the seedy underbelly of London's slumsTo the treacherous glamour of the ton Maxwell, Lord Dane, is intrigued when his brother ropes him into an investigation of the fiercely beautiful thief who is believed to be the lost daughter of the Marquess of Lyndon. He teaches her how to navigate the dangerous waters of the ton , but Marlowe will not escape her past so easily. Instead, Max is drawn into London's underworld, where the student becomes the teacher and love is the greatest risk of all.Suspenseful and passionate, Earls Just Want to Have Fun is a captivating historical romance. Fans of Julia Quinn, Sabrina Jeffries, and Elizabeth Boyle will love this story that combines action and mystery with enchanting romance.Covent Garden Cubs Series:Earls Just Want to Have Fun (Book 1) The Rogue You Know (Book 2) I Kissed a Rogue (Book 3)What readers are saying about Earls Just Want to Have Fun Just the right amount of mystery, adventure and attraction to draw you in and keep you satisfied." "A fast-paced, well-written story with characters that you can't help but fall in love with." "A tale of adventure, passion, danger and fascinating twists and turns that will enthrall you completely. Entertainment and laughter on every page. A PURE DELIGHT!!" "I didn't just like this book, I ADORED it!""

About The Author

Shana Galen is the bestselling author of passionate Regency romps, including the RT Reviewers' Choice The Making of a Gentleman. Kirkus says of her books, The road to happily-ever-after is intense, conflicted, suspenseful and fun," and RT Book Reviews calls her books "lighthearted yet poignant, humorous yet touching." She taught Englis...
Third Son's A Charm
Third Son's A Charm

by Shana Galen

$9.78$10.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Rogue Pirate's Bride
The Rogue Pirate's Bride

by Shana Galen

$8.69$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Summer of Wine and Scandal
The Summer of Wine and Scandal

by Shana Galen

$3.93

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Earls Just Want To Have FunFormat:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:384 pages, 6.12 × 4.76 × 1 inPublished:February 3, 2015Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1402298714

ISBN - 13:9781402298714

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Earls Just Want To Have Fun

Reviews