We found 47 results for “
indigoBooksScience Fiction and Fantasy


Showing 1 - 12 of 47 Results

Out of stock online

Available in stores

J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter novels are now available in these spectacular new editions, with beautifully designed jackets by renowned woodcut artist Andrew Davidson. This stylish boxed set includes all seven novels and is perfect for Harry Potter novices and…

In stock online

Available in stores

For the first time, all five novels in the epic fantasy series that inspired HBO’s Game of Thrones are together in one boxed set. An immersive entertainment experience unlike any other, A Song of Ice and Fire has earned George R. R. Martin—dubbed…

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Tripods’ rule is complete: the classic alien trilogy and its prequel are now available in a collectible hardcover boxed set. In Will’s world, everything is controlled by the Tripods—huge, three-legged machines that descended upon Earth long…
Audio Book (CD)

$81.87 online

$91.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Since 1990, when Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time® burst on the world with its first book, The Eye of the World, readers have been anticipating the final scenes of this extraordinary saga, which has sold over forty million copies in over thirty-two languages.…
Audio Book (CD)

$83.65 online

$93.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Ellfive colony won its independence in the One-Day Revolution, but while much may be forgiven, its debts haven't been. The orbital nation needs a serious supply of minerals and ore to realize its manufacturing potentials, and in this solar system, the cost of…

Sky Pirates

by Liesel Schwarz

|October 28, 2014

Audio Book (CD)

$84.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

For romance and urban fantasy fans of Gail Carriger?s Changeless and Cherie Priest?s Boneshaker, this thrilling historical fantasy adventure features warlocks, fairies, and the unforgettable heroine?the daring dirigible pilot Elle Chance?who navigates the realms…
Kobo ebook

$80.94

Available for download

Not available in stores

Feng territoriale, voldelige orkaner cuong.Trong danser danser også kendt for ledsagende bøddel kollision. "Vi respekterede den lokale by, du ikke bruger de fårene ikke klage, er du nødt til at bringe os, hvorfor ren kill, du ... du ender med?" Knælende mænd…
Audio Book (CD)

$84.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Crown of Vengeance begins a new epic fantasy saga from New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Mercedes Lackey and James Mallory She is the unwanted spawn of a mad king and queen, her lands lost before her birth; her family?her very name?erased from…

Awol

by Traci Harding

|May 15, 2015

Audio Book (CD)

$84.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The timekeepers return to the Astro-Marine Institute Explorer (AMIE) to stop their nemesis interfering with the departure of an otherworldly being currently residing on Oceane. They agree to regroup one week before the interference is due to take place?but one…
Audio Book (CD)

$84.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed video game writer Drew Karpyshyn returns with the second novel in an original epic fantasy series?perfect for fans of Terry Goodkind, Peter V. Brett, and Brandon Sanderson?about four young people who will either…

Disruption

by Jessica Shirvington

|October 15, 2015

Audio Book (CD)

$84.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

What if a microchip could identify your perfect match? What if it could be used against you and the ones you love? Eight years ago, Mercer Corporation?s M-Bands became mandatory. An evolution of the smartphone, the bracelets promised an easier life. Instead, they…
Audio Book (CD)

$80.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Stay tuned for more information??..