We found 52 results for “
indigoBooksScience Fiction and Fantasy

showing 1 - 12 of 52 Results
Paperback

$105.50

$81.59 online

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter novels are now available in these spectacular new editions, with beautifully designed jackets by renowned woodcut artist Andrew Davidson. This stylish boxed set includes all seven novels and is perfect for Harry Potter novices and…

In stock online

Available in stores

For the first time, all five novels in the epic fantasy series that inspired HBO’s Game of Thrones are together in one boxed set. An immersive entertainment experience unlike any other, A Song of Ice and Fire has earned George R. R. Martin—dubbed…

In stock online

Not available in stores

The complete Inheritance cycle, available for the first time in a paperback boxed set!   The Inheritance cycle worldwide bestselling saga of one boy, one dragon, and a world of larger-than-life adventure! This boxset includes the books,  Eragon,…

Harry Potter Adult 7

by Jk Rowling

|January 12, 2011

Paperback

$105.50

$80.31 online

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback editions of all seven bestselling Harry Potter titles are included in this boxed set: Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire,…

Magic Stars

by Ilona Andrews

|August 2, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$93.99

$83.65 online

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$91.99

$81.87 online

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Widely acclaimed for his work completing Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time saga, Brandon Sanderson now begins a grand cycle of his own, one every bit as ambitious and immersive. Roshar is a world of stone and storms. Uncanny tempests of incredible power sweep across…

Sweep In Peace

by Ilona Andrews

|August 2, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$93.99

$83.65 online

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$90.99

$80.98 online

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time® by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters. The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and go, leaving memories that become legend. Legend…

Fool's Errand

by Robin Hobb

|July 15, 2014

Audio Book (CD)

$84.99

$44.19 online

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

For fifteen years FitzChivalry Farseer has lived in self-imposed exile, assumed to be dead by almost all who once cared about him. But now, into his isolated life, visitors begin to arrive: Fitz?s mentor from his assassin days; a hedge-witch who foresees the…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Auf der Erde schreibt man das Jahr 1518 Neuer Galaktischer Zeitrechnung (NGZ). Die Menschen haben mit der Liga Freier Terraner ein großes Sternenreich in der Milchstraße errichtet; sie leben in Frieden mit den meisten bekannten Zivilisationen. Doch wirklich frei…
Audio Book (CD)

$84.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed video game writer Drew Karpyshyn returns with the second novel in an original epic fantasy series?perfect for fans of Terry Goodkind, Peter V. Brett, and Brandon Sanderson?about four young people who will either…

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Tripods’ rule is complete: the classic alien trilogy and its prequel are now available in a collectible hardcover boxed set. In Will’s world, everything is controlled by the Tripods—huge, three-legged machines that descended upon Earth long…