1 result for
indigoBooksScience Fiction and FantasyFeatured in Globe and Mail

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Science Fiction and Fantasy
$15 - $25
Featured in Globe and Mail
1 - 1 of 1 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|May 20, 2013

$21.60 online

$24.00

save 10%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Borges, Nabakov, and Bolano, The Red Album is a work of fiction that turns itself inside out. Divided into two parts, the book begins with an edited and footnoted narrative of dubious origins. In the second part, a section of "documents"…