We found 1 result for “
indigoBooksScience Fiction and Fantasy

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 Results


Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Borges, Nabakov, and Bolano, The Red Album is a work of fiction that turns itself inside out. Divided into two parts, the book begins with an edited and footnoted narrative of dubious origins. In the second part, a section of "documents"…