We found 17193 results for “
indigoBooksScience Fiction and Fantasy


Showing 1 - 12 of 17193 Results
Hardcover

$17.68 online

$29.99

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

J.K. Rowling's screenwriting debut is captured in this exciting hardcover edition of the Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them screenplay . When Magizoologist Newt Scamander arrives in New York, he intends his stay to be just a brief stopover. However, when…
Hardcover

$22.24 online

$24.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Indigo Exclusive Edition of A Court of Wings & Ruin will have coloured endpapers of fan art.   Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to…
Paperback

$20.01 online

$22.00

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Previously published as Stories of Your Life and Others. Includes "Story Of Your Life," the basis for the major motion picture Arrival , starring Amy Adams, Forest Whitaker, Jeremy Renner, and directed by Denis Villeneuve. "Shining, haunting, mind-blowing tales .…
Hardcover

$17.74 online

$26.99

save 34%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A brand new edition of this essential companion to the Harry Potter stories, with a new foreword from J.K. Rowling, an irresistible new jacket by Jonny Duddle, illustrations by Tomislav Tomic and six new beasts! An approved textbook at Hogwarts School of…
Hardcover

$24.52 online

$39.99

save 38%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Eighth Story. Nineteen Years Later. Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne, and John Tiffany, a new play by Jack Thorne, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is the eighth story in the Harry Potter series and the first official Harry Potter…

A Court of Wings and Ruin

by Sarah J. Maas

|This title releases May 2, 2017

Hardcover

$16.47 online

$24.99

save 34%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit-and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre,…
Paperback

$20.72 online

$22.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

From #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E. Schwab "Addictive and immersive, A Gathering of Shadows cements this series as a must-read." - Entertainment Weekly , grade A Four months have passed since the shadow stone fell into Kell's possession. Four months…

Empire of Storms

by Sarah J. Maas

|September 6, 2016

Hardcover

$22.65 online

$24.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Kingdoms collide in Sarah J. Maas's epic fifth installment in the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series. The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained,…

Gilded Cage

by Vic James

|February 14, 2017

Hardcover

$24.01 online

$27.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

A darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted aristocrats rule, and commoners are doomed to serve—for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Susanna Clarke NOT ALL ARE FREE. NOT ALL ARE EQUAL. NOT ALL WILL BE SAVED. Our world belongs to…
Hardcover

$19.53 online

$32.00

save 38%

In stock online

Available in stores

There's no such thing as the life you're "supposed" to have. You know the future that people in the 1950s imagined we'd have? Well, it happened. In Tom Barren's 2016, humanity thrives in a techno-utopian paradise of flying cars, moving sidewalks and moon…
Hardcover

$15.30 online

$21.99

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

The # 1 New York Times bestselling sequel to Sarah J. Maas' spellbinding A Court of Thorns and Roses. Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court--but at a steep cost. Though she now has the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human,…

The Just City

by Jo Walton

|January 13, 2015

Hardcover

$22.55 online

$37.99

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Here in the Just City you will become your best selves. You will learn and grow and strive to be excellent." Created as an experiment by the time-traveling goddess Pallas Athene, the Just City is a planned community, populated by over ten thousand children and a…