We found 2 results for “
indigoBooksScience Fiction and Fantasy


Showing 1 - 2 of 2 Results
Hardcover

$27.15 online

$30.00

save 9%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Robert J. Sawyer, the author of such "revelatory and though-provoking"* works as Triggers and the novels of the WWW trilogy, presents a noir mystery set on a lawless Mars in a future in which everything is cheap and life is even cheaper... The name's…
Paperback

$21.36 online

$24.00

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Borges, Nabakov, and Bolano, The Red Album is a work of fiction that turns itself inside out. Divided into two parts, the book begins with an edited and footnoted narrative of dubious origins. In the second part, a section of "documents"…