2 results for
indigoBooksScience Fiction and FantasyFeatured in Globe and Mail

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Science Fiction and Fantasy
Featured in Globe and Mail
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|March 26, 2013

$30.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Robert J. Sawyer, the author of such "revelatory and though-provoking"* works as Triggers and the novels of the WWW trilogy, presents a noir mystery set on a lawless Mars in a future in which everything is cheap and life is even cheaper... The name's…
Paperback

|May 20, 2013

$24.00

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Borges, Nabakov, and Bolano, The Red Album is a work of fiction that turns itself inside out. Divided into two parts, the book begins with an edited and footnoted narrative of dubious origins. In the second part, a section of "documents"…