Scorch by Liliana Hart


byLiliana Hart

Kobo ebook | July 26, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Shane MacKenzie’s life has been turned upside down. He’s lost his command, his identity, and his will to live. He’s a dead man walking, and the only thing that makes waking up in the morning worthwhile is knowing he’ll come head to head with the one woman who gets his blood moving.

Doctor Lacy Shaw spent years as a medic on the battlefield. She’s seen things that can never be erased from her memory, and when Declan MacKenzie gives her the opportunity to work for MacKenzie Security, she decides any job has to be better for the body and soul than watching soldiers die in a war zone. That’s until she meets Shane MacKenzie and realizes she’s never fought so hard for one person to live.

MacKenzie Security Reading Order:

#1 - Cade

#2 - Shadows and Silk

#3 - Secrets and Satin

#4 - Sins and Scarlet

#5 - Sizzle

#6 - Crave

#7 - Scorch

Title:ScorchFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 26, 2016Publisher:7th PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:194049933X

ISBN - 13:9781940499338

Look for similar items by category: