Scorpio Drums: Dray Prescot 42 by Alan Burt Akers

Scorpio Drums: Dray Prescot 42

byAlan Burt Akers

Kobo ebook | April 1, 2008

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


The forces of Paz have driven off the Shanks and the mysterious Carazaar from the city of Taranjin. People are beginning to call Dray Prescot the Emperor of Emperors, the Emperor of Paz. As he enters the city to assist in the rout of the Shanks and their slaving allies, the whiptailed Katakis, to his horror he sees Delia being carried off by a group of the slavers, galloping off astride zorcas. Frenziedly he charges after them...

Scorpio Drums is the forty-second book in the epic fifty-two book saga of Dray Prescot of Earth and of Kregen by Kenneth Bulmer, writing as Alan Burt Akers. The series continues with Scorpio Triumph.

Title:Scorpio Drums: Dray Prescot 42Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 1, 2008Publisher:Mushroom PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:184319712X

ISBN - 13:9781843197126

Look for similar items by category: