Se7en Deadly Seals: Season 1 by Alana AlbertsonSe7en Deadly Seals: Season 1 by Alana Albertson

Se7en Deadly Seals: Season 1

byAlana Albertson

Paperback | January 23, 2018

Pricing and Purchase Info

$22.47 online 
$22.50 list price
Earn 112 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


The bestselling Seven Deadly SEALs series, available in print for the first time ever!

I DON'T RECOGNIZE THE DAMAGED woman in the mirror staring back at me-platinum-blond hair, blood-red lips and nails, curves laced up in the finest lingerie. I have transformed into a bombshell to exonerate my brother, United States Navy SEAL Joaquín Cruz. He's been languishing in a jail cell for the past six months, accused of a murder he didn't commit, his honorable career as a SEAL ruined, his spirit crushed.

I've gone undercover as a stripper to entertain the men of SEAL Team Seven-Iâve given up my acting career, my dreams, my home-everything to free Joaquín and discover the truth.

But I didn't count on having to conceal my identity from my ex-boyfriend, Navy SEAL Grant Carrion. The man I lost my virginity to was caught up in an endless web of sins and temptations, unable to escape from his demons.

As I strip down to my lingerie and dance for Grant, I know that every humiliating moment will be worth my sacrifice-if only I can give my brother back his life. And just maybe, find a way back to Grant's heart.
Alana Albertson is a bestselling author of new adult romance. She's the former President of Romance Writers of America's Contemporary Romance, Young Adult, and Chick Lit chapters. Alana Albertson holds a Masters of Education from Harvard University and a Bachelor of Arts in English from Stanford University. A recovering professional ba...
Title:Se7en Deadly Seals: Season 1Format:PaperbackDimensions:400 pages, 9 × 6 × 0.68 inPublished:January 23, 2018Publisher:EverAfter RomanceLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1635762006

ISBN - 13:9781635762006