Sea of Love (Love in Bloom: The Bradens) by Melissa Foster

Sea of Love (Love in Bloom: The Bradens)

byMelissa Foster

Kobo ebook | December 4, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

SEA OF LOVE a steamy contemporary romance and part of the award-winning Love in Bloom series featuring alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. They're flawed, funny, passionate, and very relatable for readers who enjoy contemporary romance and women's fiction. All Love in Bloom books may be enjoyed as standalone romances or as part of the larger series--they're perfect beach reads with happily ever afters guaranteed!

In SEA OF LOVE...
Lacy Snow wasn't looking for love when she met strikingly handsome and seductive Dane Braden. But how could she ignore the six-foot-three darkly handsome god who tagged and researched sharks for a living--and made every nerve in her body tangle into an overly sensitive knot? Even her fear of sharks could not suppress their intense attraction.

As founder of the Brave Foundation, Dane Braden travels from port to port, educating and advocating on behalf of the mammals he adores--and spends his nights finding solace in the arms of strangers. The last thing Dane was looking for when he met Lacy Snow was a relationship, and the last thing he expected was to fall in love.

After more than a year--and hundreds of flirty texts, steamy phone calls, and sensual video chats--later, they reunite and take passion to a whole new level. But as Lacy's phobia meets Dane's past love life, their steamy romance is upended, and when tragedy strikes, Dane and Lacy are forced to face their deepest fears head-on as they try to navigate their own sea of love.

Want more big-family romance? Read the rest of the Love in Bloom series!

SNOW SISTERS
Sisters in Love
Sisters in Bloom
Sisters in White

THE BRADENS (at Weston, CO)
Lovers at Heart (Treat & Max)
Destined for Love (Rex & Jade)
Friendship on Fire (Josh & Riley)
Sea of Love (Dane & Lacy)
Bursting with Love (Savannah & Jack)
Hearts at Play (Hugh & Bree)

THE BRADENS (at Trusty, CO)
Taken by Love (Luke)
Fated for Love (Wes)
Romancing My Love (Pierce)
Flirting with Love (Ross)
Dreaming of Love (Emily)
Crashing into Love (Jake)

THE BRADENS (at Peaceful Harbor)
Healed by Love (Nate)
Surrender My Love (Cole)
Crushing on Love (Shannon)
River of Love (Sam)
Whisper of Love (Tempest)
Thrill of Love (Ty)

BRADEN WORLD NOVELLAS
Promise My Love (Rex & Jade's Wedding Novella)
Daring Her Love (1001 Dark Nights)
Our New Love
Story of Love

THE REMINGTONS
Game of Love (Dex)
Stroke of Love (Sage)
Flames of Love (Siena)
Slope of Love (Rush)
Read, Write, Love (Kurt)
Touched by Love (Boyd)

SEASIDE SUMMERS
Seaside Dreams (Bella)
Seaside Hearts (Jenna)
Seaside Sunsets (Jamie)
Seaside Secrets (Amy)
Seaside Nights (Sky)
Seaside Embrace (Hunter)
Seaside Lovers (Grayson)
Seaside Whispers (Matt)

THE RYDERS
Seized by Love (Blue)
Claimed by Love (Duke)
Chased by Love (Trish)
Rescued by Love (Jake)
Swept Into Love (Gage)

***
"You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that's fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have all night, because once you start you won't want to stop reading. Every book's a winner!" -- New York Times Bestselling Author Brenda Novak

The perfect beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Maisy Yates, Nora Roberts, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. Characters are romantic and loyal. Some are wealthy, some are not, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a steamy and loving happily ever after.

AUTHOR BIO:
Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy contemporary romance and contemporary women's fiction - perfect beach reads - with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page.

Title:Sea of Love (Love in Bloom: The Bradens)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 4, 2013Publisher:World Literary PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990011575943

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Repetitive! It was so repetitive! I have read many of Melissa Foster's books and loved them but this one was awful. Such a surprise and disappointment!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Love reading about this family
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love in bloom Love the whole Braden series makes u laugh cry and ache
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sea is not a bed of roses As much as I enjoyed this book, it paled slightly in comparison with the rest that I have read in this series. Sea of Love talks about 2 persons who have been totally attracted to each other for 15 months and hovering towards being in a committed relationship. However, I find Lacy coming off as a little too exaggerating and undecided despite all that she felt towards Dane. There's nothing in life that isn't a gamble and you just have to take that leap of faith. Instead she was just so scared about everything and attributed these feelings to her fear of sharks and her panic attack. I find that irritating. Dane, on the other hand, has done everything in his capacity to show her how much she means to him, being understanding and even trying to help her overcome her fear of sharks despite all of Lacy's hesitation. This book, as the same as all her other books, gets you thinking, gives you a deeper insight on relationship and makes you feel real. I love that each hero has a distinct uniqueness about them and Dane is no different, being a shark tagger and helping with the conservation of sharks. He is just impossible not to fall in love with. The support & words of wisdok from the Braden & Snow families, regardless of where they may be, makes this story and series much more meaningful. I'm definitely looking forward to reading the rest of this series.
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sea is not a bed of roses Awesome books. Really enjoying this series! Glad I downloaded the first book. Only downside is I can't stop reading!! :)
Date published: 2014-02-03