SEAL Shorts: SEAL Brotherhood, Book of Firsts by Sharon Hamilton

SEAL Shorts: SEAL Brotherhood, Book of Firsts

bySharon Hamilton

Kobo ebook | December 14, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book contains the first chapter of the first 11 Navy SEAL Romance novels by NYT and USA Bestselling author Sharon Hamilton: Accidental SEAL, Fallen SEAL Legacy, SEAL Under Covers, SEAL The Deal, Cruisin' For A SEAL, SEAL My Destiny, SEAL of my Heart, SEAL's Promise, SEAL My Home, SEAL's Code and Band of Bachelors: Lucas. Bonus material contains first chapters to three SEAL Brotherhood Series novellas: SEAL Encounter, SEAL Endeavor and True Blue SEAL

Title:SEAL Shorts: SEAL Brotherhood, Book of FirstsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 14, 2015Publisher:AL PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: