Sean Rosen Is Not For Sale by Jeff Baron

Sean Rosen Is Not For Sale

byJeff Baron

Paperback | March 17, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.50

Earn 43 plum® points

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Get ready for the sequel to I Represent Sean Rosen, the original and very funny debut novel that has the New York Times–bestselling creator of Big Nate, Lincoln Peirce, proclaiming, "Sean Rosen is my hero!"

The stakes are higher, the funny stuff is funnier, and the completely original and individual wunderkind Sean Rosen is balancing middle school and his career in ways never before seen. The adventures of Sean Rosen and his fictitious manager, Dan Welch, continue as Sean works on his screenplay, deals with seventh grade and track practice and a dog-walking job, records his podcasts, and tries to keep his brush with stardom a secret from his parents. Meanwhile, a major Hollywood movie studio has sent a private detective to Sean's town to find out who this Sean Rosen kid is, and what the nature is, exactly, of his big idea. Featuring another original Christoph Niemann cover, this is perfect for fans of Jack Gantos, Jeff Kinney, and Carl Hiassen.

About The Author

Jeff Baron wrote episodes of prime-time series for all the major networks. He worked on multiple movie and TV projects with Disney and Nickelodeon. He's an internationally acclaimed playwright, and earlier in his career he was a marketing director, speechwriter, cook, and camp counselor. He lives in New York City.Sean Rosen lives somew...
I Represent Sean Rosen
I Represent Sean Rosen

by Jeff Baron

$7.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Details & Specs

Title:Sean Rosen Is Not For SaleFormat:PaperbackDimensions:384 pages, 7.62 × 5.12 × 0.77 inPublished:March 17, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062187511

ISBN - 13:9780062187512

Look for similar items by category:

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Sean Rosen Is Not For Sale

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Very funny. I liked it because it included real-life scenarios [and] showed that kids can do everything that adults can do. … Would be a great movie and the movie inside the book would be a good movie also. Overall the book is realistic, funny and a good read.”