78 results for Linwood Barclay

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 78 Results
Top Matches
Far From True: A Promise Falls Novel
Paperback

|February 26, 2019

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

From the Canadian king of suspense comes this edge-of-your-seat thriller with a startling twist, for fans of Harlan Coben, Lisa Gardner and Tami Hoag. New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Linwood Barclay delivers the second spine-chilling…
Elevator Pitch
Paperback

|September 17, 2019

$21.66 online

$24.00list price

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

**INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER** The #1 bestselling Linwood Barclay returns with an edge-of-your-seat thriller that does for elevators what Psycho did for showers and Jaws did for the beach—a heart-pounding tale of terror and menace that will make you think…
No Time For Goodbye: A Thriller
Mass Market Paperback

|August 26, 2008

$10.46 online

$11.99list price

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fourteen-year-old Cynthia Bigge woke one morning to discover that her entire family–mother, father,brother–had vanished. No note, no trace, no return. Ever.  Now, twenty-five years later, she’ll learn the devastating truth. …
Escape
Paperback

|June 11, 2019

$12.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

The Incredible Journey meets Gordon Korman's On the Run . The adventure continues in Linwood Barclay's follow-up novel to Chase ! Twelve-year-old Jeff and genetically engineered spy dog Chipper are on the run from the mysterious and sinister organization known…
Trust Your Eyes
Mass Market Paperback

|July 23, 2013

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Thomas Kilbride is a map-obsessed schizophrenic so affected that he rarely leaves the self-imposed bastion of his bedroom. But with a computer program called Whirl360.com, he travels the world while never so much as stepping out the door. He pores over and…
A Noise Downstairs
Mass Market Paperback

|August 20, 2019

$12.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

This #1 National Bestseller and Globe and Mail Best Book of 2018 is a nail-biting psychological thriller from the master of the shocking twist. Lock the doors and keep the lights on, A Noise Downstairs will keep you awake all night. Paul Davis is hearing some…
Broken Promise: A Promise Falls Novel
Paperback

|February 26, 2019

$19.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

From the New York Times- -bestselling author of No Safe House comes the first novel in an explosive trilogy about the disturbing secrets of a quiet small town.      After his wife's death and the collapse of his newspaper, David Harwood…
The Twenty-three: A Promise Falls Novel
Paperback

|February 26, 2019

$19.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

From  New York Times  and #1 international bestselling author Linwood Barclay comes the third and final spine-chilling thriller in the Promise Falls trilogy. Everything has been leading to this.      It's the Saturday of Memorial…
Never Saw It Coming
Paperback

|January 2, 2018

$17.95

In stock online

Available in stores

An international bestseller and now a major motion picture. Keisha Ceylon is a psychic. At least, that's what she tells people. She watches the news for stories of missing people, then waits a few days and goes to see the family. She tells them she's had a…
Parting Shot
Paperback

|October 31, 2017

$24.00

In stock online

Available in stores

From  New York Times  and #1 international bestselling author Linwood Barclay comes a new, standalone blockbuster thriller that spins off from the events of the explosive Promise Falls trilogy. If you made a mistake that took someone's life, you'd…
Chase
Paperback

|May 8, 2018

$12.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

The Incredible Journey  meets Gordon Korman's  On the Run  in this exciting middle-grade thriller.      Chipper is a very special dog. He's part of a multi-million-dollar experiment at a secret organization known only as…
A Tap On The Window
Paperback

|August 6, 2013

$21.98 online

$22.95list price

In stock online

Available in stores

It's been two months since private investigator Cal Weaver's teenage son, Scott, died in a tragic drug-related accident. Ever since, he and his wife have drifted apart, fracturing a once-normal life. Cal is mired in grief he can't move past. And maybe that has…
Loading