83 results for Scott Nicholson

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 83 Results
Top Matches
The Home: `
Mass Market Paperback

|July 26, 2005

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

- The Harvest was a selection of the Literary Guild, the Doubleday Book Club, and the Mystery Guild. - The Red Church was a-Featured Alternate Selection of the Literary Guild and the Mystery Guild. - Will appeal to fans of Bentley Little, Douglas Clegg, and Simon…
They Hunger
Mass Market Paperback

|March 27, 2007

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Guaranteed to grab you by the throat, Scott Nicholson's heart-stopping new novel reaches blood-chilling heights in They Hunger. In the rugged wilderness of the Appalachian Mountains, the treacherous Unegama River holds more than its share of mortal dangers. But…
Liquid Fear
Audio Book (CD)

|October 11, 2016

$14.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

When Roland Doyle wakes up in an unfamiliar motel room with a strange man’s wallet in his pocket and a woman’s dead body in the bathroom, he fears the worst…and that’s before he finds the vial of pills labeled “take one every 4 hrs…
Chronic Fear
Audio Book (CD)

|October 11, 2016

$14.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Chronic Fear is the second installment of Scott Nicholson’s chilling Fear series, which began with the harrowing Liquid Fear . The story picks up one year after the notorious Monkey House trials, from which the tiny handful of survivors have scattered in…
Scattered Ashes
Paperback

|April 20, 2016

$23.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Scott Nicholson's short stories have drifted on the wind, across deserts and dead seas, and now have found a final resting place. In Scattered Ashes, the best of his award-winning work is presented together for the first time. Nicholson, author of seven novels…
McFall
Paperback

|February 11, 2014

$17.76 online

$21.95list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

“If Evil had fortified secret strongholds across the globe, the red church was certainly one of them.” Award-winning author Scott Nicholson returns to the Blue Ridge Mountain legends and setting of his bestselling thrillers, The Red Church and Drummer…
The War of the Rebellion, Vol. 34: A Compilation of the Official Records of the Union and…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Excerpt from The War of the Rebellion, Vol. 34: A Compilation of the Official Records of the Union and Confederate Armies; In Four Parts, Part III., Correspondence, Etc The negligence of Major Haas' orderly cannot be received as a sufficient excuse. Officers in…
The War of the Rebellion, Vol. 31: A Compilation of the Official Records of the Union and…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Excerpt from The War of the Rebellion, Vol. 31: A Compilation of the Official Records of the Union and Confederate Armies; In Three Parts, Part III, Correspondence, Etc This morning I learned that General Gear had withdrawn the regiment which yesterday formed his…
The War of the Rebellion, Vol. 16: A Compilation of the Official Records of the Union and…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Loading