16 results for Teri Brown

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 16 Results
Top Matches
Velvet Undercover
Hardcover

|May 30, 2017

$21.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Perfect for fans of Jennifer Donnelly and Libba Bray comes this page-turning historical spy thriller from Teri Brown, author of the Born of Illusion series. Samantha Donaldson's family has always done its duty for the British Crown. In the midst of World War…
Born Of Deception
Hardcover

|June 10, 2014

$21.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Anna Godbersen, this thrilling historical suspense novel—and sequel to Born of Illusion —tells the story of a teen illusionist who must harness her special powers and navigate the underworld of magic before her…
Born of Illusion
Hardcover

|August 27, 2014

$19.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
For fans of Libba Bray and Anna Godbersen, this thrilling historical suspense novel is the story of a budding magician who has spent her life playing sidekick to her faux-medium mother—and trying to hide the fact that she possesses magnificent powers. As…
Read My Lips
Paperback

|June 3, 2008

$10.50

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Popularity is as easy as a good secret. Serena just wants to fly under the radar at her new school. But Serena is deaf, and she can read lips really well-even across the busy cafeteria. So when the popular girls discover her talent, there's no turning back. From…
Handbook of Health Social Work
Hardcover

|August 20, 2019

$120.00

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
The updated third edition of the definitive text on health social work Thoroughly revised and updated, the third edition of Handbook of Health Social Work is an authoritative text that offers a comprehensive review of the diverse field of health social work. With…
Handbook of Health Social Work
Hardcover

|November 8, 2011

$109.00

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Praise for HANDBOOK of HEALTH SOCIAL WORK SECOND EDITION " Handbook of Health Social Work, Second Edition is a crucial addition for seasoned practitioners' libraries, as well as an essential foundation for fledgling social workers ready to enter health as…
Twine Loft: Stories And Sayings From The Oral Tradition
In stock online
Available in stores
Zip! Zoom! On A Broom
Board Book

|July 2, 2019

$10.49

In stock online
Not available in stores
Ten Little Monkeys meets Room on the Broom in this counting-focused Halloween-themed read aloud; now as a board book! One goes zip, two go zoom. Three witches glide from room to room. So begins this witchy counting story, now as a board book. Counting up from 1…
There's No Crying In Newsrooms: What Women Have Learned About What It Takes To Lead
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
There's No Crying In Newsrooms: What Women Have Learned About What It Takes To Lead
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Today Teri Will Be a Princess
Hardcover

|September 8, 2016

$22.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Everybody wants to be a princess! What could be better? In "Today Teri Will Be a Princess," one little heroine craves the royal treatment until she learns that princesses don't get to play in the mud. It's no contest--the tiara is abandoned in favor of playtime…
Born of Corruption
Kobo ebook

|May 6, 2014

$2.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Returning to the atmospheric and mysterious Jazz Age world of Born of Illusion , Teri Brown's Born of Corruption is a 64-page companion digital novella about what happens when New York City's most notorious socialites, mobsters, and bootleggers get together for a…
Loading