7 results for firelight by sophie jordan

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
Firelight
Paperback

|September 6, 2011

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in an addictive, romantic trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Tahereh Mafi, and Claudia Gray. With her rare ability to breathe fire, Jacinda is special even among the draki—the…
Hidden: A Firelight Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|December 1, 2016

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Jacinda was supposed to bond with Cassian, the “prince” of their pride. But she resisted her fate long before she fell in love with Will—a human and, worse, a hunter. When she ran away with Will, it ended in disaster, with Cassian’s…
Vanish: A Firelight Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|December 1, 2016

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

To save the life of the boy she loves, Jacinda did the unthinkable: She betrayed the most closely guarded secret of her kind. Now she must return to the protection of her pride knowing she might never see Will again — and worse, that because his mind has…
Firelight 1 - Brennender Kuss
Kobo ebook | German

|June 1, 2013

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Wenn deine große Liebe dein größter Feind ist ... Als Jacinda dem Jungen mit den haselnussbraunen Augen zum ersten Mal gegenübersteht, bedeutet das fast ihren Tod. Denn Will ist ein Drachenjäger - und Jacinda ist eine Draki, ein Mädchen, dass sich in einen Feuer…
Firelight 2 - Flammende Träne
Kobo ebook | German

|June 1, 2013

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Eine außergewöhnliche Romantic Fantasy-Reihe um eine verbotene Liebe. Um das Leben des Jungen zu retten, den sie über alles liebt, hat Jacinda das Unvorstellbare getan: Sie hat sich vor den Augen von Menschen in einen Draki verwandelt. Nun wird sie in die…
Firelight 3 - Leuchtendes Herz
Kobo ebook | German

|November 15, 2013

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Miram wurde gefangen genommen, und das ist ganz allein Jacindas Schuld. Zwar gelingt es ihr in einer wahnwitzigen Aktion, Miram zu befreien, doch damit sind die Draki längst nicht sicher. Denn die Drachenjäger sind ihnen dicht auf der Spur. Zugleich drohen die…
Firelight - Die komplette Trilogie: Brennender Kuss. Flammende Träne. Leuchtendes Herz

Available for download

Not available in stores

Alle drei Bände der außergewöhnlichen Romantic-Fantasy-Reihe von New York Times-Bestsellerautorin Sophie Jordan in einem E-Book! Ergreifende Spannung, große Emotionen und eine verbotene Liebe - gefühlvolle Romantasy für Leserinnen ab 13 Jahren. Als sie Will zum…