151 results for kelley armstrong

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 151 Results
Top Matches

In stock online

Available in stores

In #1 New York Times bestseller Kelley Armstrong's latest thriller, the hidden town of Rockton is about to face a challenge none of them saw coming: a baby. Every season in Rockton seems to bring a new challenge. At least that's what Detective Casey Duncan has…
Paperback

|October 15, 2019

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Summer camp is a traditional teenage rite of passage, but when you add supernatural powers to the typically high dosage of adolescent hormones – you get an even more combustible mix. Sixteen-year-old werewolf twins Kate and Logan Danvers are none too…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Where would you go if you suddenly had to disappear? In her new bestselling thriller, City of the Lost , our New York Times and Globe and Mail bestselling author Kelley Armstrong delivers us to Rockton, a secret little town in the far north where the hunted go to…
Paperback

|February 12, 2019

$18.27 online

$24.00list price

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

In #1  New York Times– bestselling author Kelley Armstrong's latest thriller, the town of Rockton—and her fans—are in for another hair-raising adventure. When you can't trust the people you're supposed to trust most, what do you do? The…
Paperback

|September 3, 2019

$10.68 online

$14.99list price

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong delivers spine-chilling thrills as a small town deals with the fallout of a school shooting. Secrets don't remain hidden for long in this read: perfect for fans of Kara Thomas's Darkest Corners and Lynn…

In stock online

Available in stores

People disappear to Rockton so noone can find them. But the trouble is people also disappear from Rockton. In this sequel to her #1 national bestseller , City of the Lost, New York Times  and  Globe and Mail  bestselling author and master of…
Paperback

|April 4, 2017

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In this breathtaking final book in her epic trilogy, The Age of Legends, #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong blends fantasy, action and romance to give readers the unforgettable ending they've been waiting for. The empire rests on the edge of a…
Paperback

|January 30, 2018

$21.04 online

$24.00list price

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

A new spine-tingling thriller from the bestselling master of edge-of-your-seat stories. When Casey Duncan first arrived at Rockton, the off-the-grid, isolated community built as a haven for people running from their pasts, she had no idea what to expect. There…
Paperback

|March 4, 2014

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Twenty-four-year-old Olivia Taylor Jones has the perfect life. The only daughter of a wealthy, prominent Chicago family, she has an Ivy League education, pursues volunteerism and philanthropy, and is engaged to a handsome young tech firm CEO with political…
Paperback

|August 14, 2018

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

In this gripping thriller, international bestselling author Kelley Armstrong brings the Cainsville series to a powerful, richly rewarding climax.       What began as the search for truth has becomes a deadly game of wills and…
Paperback

|April 28, 2009

$17.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Book II in the Darkest Powers trilogy takes us deeper into a world where the supernatural intrudes on the everyday with riveting effect. If you had met me a few weeks ago, you probably would have described me as an average teenage girl – someone normal. Now…
Hardcover

|October 23, 2019

$41.61 online

$44.99list price

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

A #1 New York Times Bestselling Author "Few crimes are reported as quickly as a snatched kid." That's what the officer tells single mother Aubrey Finch after she reports a kidnapping. Aubrey knows what she saw: a boy being taken against his will from the park.…
Loading