Seasons: Early Intermediate Level by Carolyn MillerSeasons: Early Intermediate Level by Carolyn Miller

Seasons: Early Intermediate Level

byCarolyn Miller

Paperback | August 1, 2007

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.45 online 
$10.50 list price save 10%
Earn 47 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Willis). 8 wonderful piano solos from Carolyn Miller (two for every season!). The descriptive collection feature beautifully written solos that depict cool springtimes, warm summertime strolls, enchanting autumns, and fun times skiing in winter. Titles include: Dancing Flowers * Spring in the Air * Summertime Stroll * Falling Leaves * Parade of the Pumpkins * Cold Winter Night.
Title:Seasons: Early Intermediate LevelFormat:PaperbackDimensions:24 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.14 inPublished:August 1, 2007Publisher:Willis MusicLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423430107

ISBN - 13:9781423430100

Look for similar items by category: