Seasons of Contemplation by L.M. BrowningSeasons of Contemplation by L.M. Browning

Seasons of Contemplation

byL.M. Browning

Paperback | April 21, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$16.91 online 
$16.95 list price
Earn 85 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


In Seasons of Contemplation, Browning offers the reader humble yet impacting meditations on the topics of religion, connection, mindfulness, ecology, the spiritual journey, and the perils of modern culture. The ruminations gathered within these pages provide simple insights that help bring sense to the chaos and hustle of our daily life.  Direct and unpretentious, Browning once again reminds us that "Becoming aware of the dearness in what might otherwise be regarded as mundane is the ultimate form of insight."

L.M. Browning is the award-winning author of nine books. In her writing, Browning explores the confluence of the natural landscape and the interior landscape. In 2010, she debuted with a three-title contemplative poetry series. These three books went on to garner several accolades including a total of 3 pushcart-prize nominations, the ...
Title:Seasons of ContemplationFormat:PaperbackDimensions:94 pages, 7.99 × 5 × 0.23 inPublished:April 21, 2015Publisher:Homebound PublicationsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1938846168

ISBN - 13:9781938846168

Look for similar items by category: