Seasons of Insanity by Gill Ainsworth

Seasons of Insanity

byGill Ainsworth, Frank W. Haubold

Kobo ebook | March 21, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A collection of horror from Stoker Award-nominated author Gill Ainsworth and The Kurd-Laßwitz Award-winning Frank W. Haubold.

At what point does an innocent girl grow to find her teddy bear is her lover?

When does a fun Halloween trick-or-treat become a dash for life—or, if you're lucky, death?

When does insanity become reality? Beware. Beyond pleasure is pain. And the next step you take may lead to a slip, a slide, a downward spiral into your own psychotic world.

Dare you open that Christmas present, or hold your lover's hand on a moonlit night? If you don't want to know, then don't turn these pages.

Title:Seasons of InsanityFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 21, 2013Publisher:Apex PublicationsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: