Seasons: The Complete Series by A.T. Brennan

Seasons: The Complete Series

byA.T. Brennan

Kobo ebook | May 21, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


When April decided to become an escort in order to avoid eviction, she thought she was crazy. She never could have imagined that decision would lead to a year of discovering who she is, and meeting four men who would help her grow with each passing season. 

In this four book series, discover and live April’s adventures of self-acceptance and desire, and meet the men who help her become the woman she’s meant to be. 

Spring Passion ~ Jack Montgomery, a marketing guru who doesn’t believe in love. 
Summer Heat ~ Theo Moretti, an arts and antiquities dealer with a painful past. 
Autumn Lust ~ Myles Henderson, an ex-hockey player turned venture capitalist who’s not sure where he belongs. 
Winter Connection ~ Will Davies, a computer genius with a shy side.

This book contains graphic scenes and language, and is not intended for those who like their romance sweet and clean. 18+ only. 

Title:Seasons: The Complete SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 21, 2017Publisher:A.T. BrennanLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1386081787

ISBN - 13:9781386081784

Look for similar items by category: