Second Chance Summer: (Large Print)

December 23, 2015|
Second Chance Summer: (Large  Print) by Jill Shalvis
$39.99
Hardcover
Earn 200 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A #1 New York Times Bestselling Author A LibraryReads Pick For fans of Susan Mallery and Carly Phillips A Cedar Ridge Novel Cedar Ridge, Colorado, is famous for mountain air, blue skies, and pine-scented breezes. It's the last place Lily Danville wants to be. But she needs a job, and there's an opening at the hottest resort in her hometown. Her concern is Cedar Ridge's other hot property: Aidan Kincaid -firefighter, rescue worker, and heartbreaker.
Jill Shalvis is a New York Times bestselling writer of over 50 romance novels. She is the author of the Lucky Harbor series, Animal Attraction, Animal Magnetism, and Slow Heat. She has won several awards including the National Readers' Choice award three times. She has also written under the pseudonym Jill Sheldon. Jill's title, My Kin...
Loading
Title:Second Chance Summer: (Large Print)
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:452 pages, 8.4 X 5.7 X 1 in
Shipping dimensions:452 pages, 8.4 X 5.7 X 1 in
Published:December 23, 2015
Publisher:Thorndike Press
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781410484529

Recently Viewed
|