Second Chronicles of Oz: 1913–1920 by L. Frank Baum

Second Chronicles of Oz: 1913–1920

byL. Frank Baum

Kobo ebook | June 10, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Lyman Frank Baum penned fourteen novels in his famous Oz chronology. These can be divided into two distinct sections: the Second Chronicles of Oz, whose publication spanned the years 1913 through 1920, reconnected the Royal Historian of Oz to that lost land by means of “wireless telegraphy.” Within this single volume those eight novels and a half dozen short stories are presented in sequence, formatted not only for ease of reading, but to emulate the textual structure of that original publication.

Title:Second Chronicles of Oz: 1913–1920Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 10, 2015Publisher:Wilder Publications, Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1627554769

ISBN - 13:9781627554763

Look for similar items by category: