Second XI

May 8, 2018|
Second XI
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


This is Bob Cattell’s second book of short stories set in cricket-playing countries around the world. It follows his First XI, published in 2015. The stories in this collection are all new, with the exception of Turn, which first appeared under the title Benaud in issue 14 of The Nightwatchman. Bob is well known for his children’s books about sport, including the ever-popular Glory Gardens series.

Title:Second XIFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 8, 2018Publisher:Mereo BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:199965580X

ISBN - 13:9781999655808

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: