Secret Desires: The Complete Series by E.J. Adams

Secret Desires: The Complete Series

byE.J. Adams

Kobo ebook | November 30, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


When Jessica Nichols takes a walk on the wild side with Dylan Grant, she experiences a sexual ecstasy beyond anything she thought possible. She also discovers that there is a lot more to Dylan Grant than first meets the eye. For Dylan, it was supposed to be just another night of passionate sex. He never intended that he would desire anything more. But Logan Price is a man of Jessica’s dreams. When she gives in to those desires and realizes Logan has feelings for her, she must decide whether her heart belongs to Dylan or Logan.

Reader Praise for books in series:  “Loved it, couldn’t put it down.” —  “These books were great. I enjoyed them so much I couldn’t stop reading them.”  — “Brilliant.”

Title:Secret Desires: The Complete SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 30, 2015Publisher:E.J. Adams RomanceLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: