Secrets, Schemes & Sewing Machines by Katy Cannon

Secrets, Schemes & Sewing Machines

byKaty Cannon

Kobo ebook | February 1, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.69 online 
$9.99 list price save 13%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Secrets, Schemes and Sewing Machines is the companion novel to Katy Cannon's delicious teen read, Love, Lies and Lemon Pies. Grace had a plan for this year and it didn't involve learning to sew. But when her world is turned upside down by a family secret, everything changes. Grace's family is in need of patching up and she's trying to focus on what really matters. But when new boy Connor appears on the scene, it doesn't make things any easier. She's desperate to prove to him that she's not a drama queen but why is what Connor thinks so important? Katy Cannon is a hot new voice in Young Adult fiction, writing contemporary romance that is perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Louise Rennison. Praise for Love, Lies and Lemon Pies: A delightful, delicious and feather-light romance that still manages to deal beautifully with some deep issues. Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike.

Title:Secrets, Schemes & Sewing MachinesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 1, 2015Publisher:Stripes PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1847156304

ISBN - 13:9781847156303

Reviews