We found 216 results for “

showing 1 - 12 of 216 Results

In stock online

Available in stores

James McCrae is the Eckhart Tolle of the Internet Generation." -The Huffington Post Sometimes our worst failures lead to our greatest transformation. In 2012, James McCrae left behind a comfortable life in Minnesota and a successful career in advertising to move…

Mad Miss Mimic

by Sarah Henstra

|January 3, 2017

Paperback

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Jane Austen meets Arthur Conan Doyle in a historical fiction debut for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Elizabeth Wein. Born into an affluent family, Leo outwardly seems like a typical daughter of English privilege in the 1870s: she lives with her wealthy married sister…
Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Everyone loves Willy the wind-up mouse, while Alexander the real mouse is chased away with brooms and mousetraps. Wouldn't it be wonderful to be loved and cuddled, thinks Alexander, and he wishes he could be a wind-up mouse too. In this gentle fable about a real…

Swimmy

by Leo Lionni

|January 17, 2017

Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The gorgeous, Caldecott Honor-winning tale of a very clever fish by beloved picture book creator Leo Lionni. Deep in the sea lives a happy school of fish. Their watery world is full of wonders, but there is also danger, and the little fish are afraid to come out…

In stock online

Not available in stores

In stock online

Not available in stores

In stock online

Not available in stores

In stock online

Not available in stores

Kobo ebook

$13.14

Available for download

Not available in stores

“I am aware of how misleading words can be; take the spiritual path, as an example. There is no path, yet this no-path has to be walked to learn that it does not exist. The gulf of separation is another example; there is no gulf of separation, yet we have to…

In stock online

Not available in stores

In stock online

Not available in stores

Kobo ebook | German

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Scheitern passiert – täglich, stündlich, jedem. Es ist ein Alltagsphänomen und gehört zum Leben. Wenn wir lernen, forschen, kreativ sind oder Höchstleistungen anstreben ist Scheitern kein Fehler, sondern Treiber von Erkenntnisprozessen und Fortschritten. Dennoch…