We found 153 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 153 Results
Paperback | French

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

See below for English description. Archie est un paresseux qui ne tient pas en place. Il bouge tellement et il est si tapageur que ses amis ne le supportent plus et l'encouragent à quitter le clan. Archie finira-t-il par trouver un endroit où il se sentira bien?…

Kobo ebook | Spanish

$10.09 online

$13.09

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Un libro práctico, que muestra como, mediante técnicas sencillas podemos pasar del temor a la efectividad de expresarnos frente a los demás. Miguel Figueroa, biólogo dedicado al estudio del comportamiento humano y lenguaje no verbal nos cuenta como venció ese…

Kobo ebook

$11.59 online

$14.95

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Emily has finally finished high school in the small town where she has lived her whole life. At last, she thinks, her adult life can begin. But what if you have no idea what you want your new life to look like? What then? While Lincoln gets ready to go…

In stock online

Not available in stores

The ability to engage and entertain your companions always stands you in good stead—but many people feel nervous with strangers or fear that they lack the skills to put others at ease. Fortunately, Her Ladyship is on hand to help you become a…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Live your best life—even after your kids leave home When her children left for college, Melissa Shultz was certain that she had prepared them well for their new lives-but her own life was a different matter entirely. Her house was empty, her purpose unclear. If…

Available for download

Not available in stores

*Now a New York Times Love and Relationships bestseller* For readers of Cheryl Strayed and Anne Lamott, a collection of brand new, impassioned, and inspiring letters by the author of the popular advice column Ask Polly, featured weekly on New York Magazine's The…

In stock online

Available in stores

Kobo ebook | German

$13.09 online

$16.89

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In einer Welt, die zunehmend von Krieg, Terrorismus und Kriminalität beherrscht wird, wird es immer wichtiger, sich selbst schützen und verteidigen zu können. Clint Emerson hat in seinem Bestseller die 100 wichtigsten Techniken zusammengestellt, die bei allen nur…

Kobo ebook | German

$12.09 online

$15.71

save 23%

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Sabrina Fox, spirituelle Powerfrau und Symbolfigur der weiblichen Sinnfindung hat ihren Bestseller grundlegend überarbeitet und um zentrale Themen der letzten Jahre erweitert. Dabei geht es ihr immer auch um die Frage: Betrachten wir unser Leben mit den Augen der…

Paperback

$10.63 online

$11.95

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Don't let problem people get to you! Whether it's a manager who keeps moving the goal posts, an uncooperative colleague, negative friend, or critical family member, some people are just plain hard to get along with. Often, your immediate response is to shrink…

In stock online

Not available in stores