We found {count} results for “

Showing 1 - 12 of 37 Results

In stock online

Not available in stores

Beyond Anorexia is a sociological exploration of how people recover from what medicine labels as "eating disorders," and the first book to focus exclusively on recovery. Beginning with her own personal story, and drawing on conversations with over thirty other former sufferers, Catherine Garrett…read more

Trade Paperback

$50.18

$61.95

save 18%

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

This book sets out an alternative psychological approach to anxiety states which has been demonstrated to be as effective as drug therapy, while being no more expensive to use. The approach involves teaching self-help skills to anxious individuals so that they can take control of their own anxiety…read more

In stock online

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$53.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Available for download

Not available in stores

The most comprehensive NLP Practitioner course manual ever written. A fully revised and updated edition, it contains the very latest in Neuro-Linguistic Programming, particularly with regard to the Meta-states model and the Meta-model of language. For all those embarking on Practitioner training…read more

Hardcover

$51.79

$56.50

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Trade Paperback

$53.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperboy

by Vince Vawter|

March 11, 2014

Audio Book (CD)

$52.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

*"Reminiscent of To Kill a Mockingbird."  — Booklist, Starred   "An unforgettable boy and his unforgettable story. I loved it!" —ROB BUYEA, author of Because of Mr. Terupt and Mr. Terupt Falls Again   This Newbery Honor winner is perfect for fans of To Kill a…read more

Hardcover

$51.94

$51.95

save 0%

In stock online

Not available in stores

As our world continues to plummet deeper into turmoil-economically, environmentally, politically, and socially-The Cosmic Family volumes shine the light of hope, presenting truth through epochal revelation. These volumes provide real answers for the crises our world faces, explaining how every…read more

Hardcover

$53.83

$53.95

save 0%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This is a pre-1923 historical reproduction that was curated for quality. Quality assurance was conducted on each of these books in an attempt to remove books with imperfections introduced by the digitization process. Though we have made best efforts - the books may have occasional errors that do…read more

Hardcover

$53.96

$54.95

save 1%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Daily Warrior is made up of 365 inspirational daily entries?one for every day of the year. Whether you are facing indecision, frustration, or adversity, Daily Warrior has something to raise you up, and remind you of your own strength and potential. It will help you to realize that you are true…read more

Hardcover | Spanish

$51.95

In stock online

Not available in stores