We found 14 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 14 Results
Paperback

$17.72 online

$19.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The companion to National Geographic’s top-selling Daily Gratitude , this beautifully designed journal is the perfect antidote to the common stresses of everyday life. Thoughtful quotations, easy-to-follow exercises and meditations, and space to record…

Mad Miss Mimic

by Sarah Henstra

|This title releases January 3, 2017

Paperback

$13.98 online

$13.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Jane Austen meets Arthur Conan Doyle in a historical fiction debut for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Elizabeth Wein. Born into an affluent family, Leo outwardly seems like a typical daughter of English privilege in the 1870s: she lives with her wealthy married sister…

Serenity: Aging with Dignity, Living with Grace

by David Brady

|This title releases December 13, 2016

Paperback

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

How do you find ways to cope, stay happy, be productive, and find a purpose when you’re facing emotional or financial issue during the later stages of life?   In his new book, Serenity: Aging with Dignity, Living with Grace , award-winning film…

The Mindfulness Playbook

by Barbara Mariposa

|This title releases January 24, 2017

Paperback

$16.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In this concise, readable book, you'll learn useful doable skills that you can integrate into every aspect of your life for stress-free success. It will: give you tools and skills to manage stress, reduce anxiety, and deal effectively with the pace and pressure…

Cordelia

by Michelle Nelson-schmidt

|This title releases January 15, 2017

Paperback

$10.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Features a contemporary message of self-discovery, courage, bravery and creative thinking. Bold and bright illustrations accompany a tale of self-empowerment and adventure! Features a strong female protagonist whose soaring adventures will appeal to all young…

Todos podemos ser felices

by Valeria Schwalb

|This title releases January 3, 2017

Paperback | Spanish

$10.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

“Voy a ser feliz cuando tenga un hijo”, “después de casarme”, “cuando me separe”, “al recibirme”, “cuando me mude”, decimos La felicidad pareciera ser algo externo a nosotros que se da cuando todas…
Paperback

$19.54 online

$21.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

This is the story of a man whose lifestyle choices caught up with him.... until his two sons decided that things had to change Three years ago, Geoff Whitington was overweight, overworked and resigned to a premature death from a catalogue of health conditions.…

Audaz, Productivo Y Feliz

by Robin S. Sharma

|This title releases December 6, 2016

Paperback | Spanish

$20.99 online

$21.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Audaz, productivo y feliz constituye una valiosa guía para alcanzar la excelencia personal y profesional. Este libro ofrece propuestas prácticas que contribuirán a un cambio rápido en los hábitos diarios para alcanzar el…

Swimmy

by Leo Lionni

|This title releases January 17, 2017

Paperback

$10.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Two best friends, a minnow and a tadpole, are practically inseparable until the tadpole grows legs and decides to explore the world beyond the pond. When the tadpole, now a frog, returns to tell his friend of the extraordinary things he’s seen, the minnow,…

El secreto de la eterna juventud

by Bill Gifford

|This title releases January 3, 2017

Paperback | Spanish

$23.09 online

$25.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

De la pluma del talentoso periodista Bill Gifford, El secreto de la eterna juventud es un periplo apasionante que recorre las últimas investigaciones, la mitología popular y la sabiduría antigua sobre la obsesión más antigua del ser…
Paperback

$23.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

This book presents the Unfindable Inquiry, the central tool of the Living Inquiries approach to non-dual self-inquiry-a process author Scott Kiloby developed to help you overcome your false sense of separation and the all-too-common, deep-seated belief that…

Alexander And The Wind-up Mouse

by Leo Lionni

|This title releases January 17, 2017

Paperback

$10.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Pezzettino lives in a world in which everyone is big and does daring and wonderful things. But he is small, just a “little piece,” which is the meaning of pezzettino in Italian. “I must be a piece of somebody. I must belong to someone…