We found 30 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 30 Results
Paperback

$17.71 online

$19.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The companion to National Geographic’s top-selling Daily Gratitude , this beautifully designed journal is the perfect antidote to the common stresses of everyday life. Thoughtful quotations, easy-to-follow exercises and meditations, and space to record…

Mad Miss Mimic

by Sarah Henstra

|This title releases January 3, 2017

Paperback

$13.98 online

$13.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Jane Austen meets Arthur Conan Doyle in a historical fiction debut for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Elizabeth Wein. Born into an affluent family, Leo outwardly seems like a typical daughter of English privilege in the 1870s: she lives with her wealthy married sister…
Hardcover

$30.21 online

$34.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

For anyone exhausted or disillusioned by the perpetual pursuit of personal happiness, here is the antidote: a book about the pursuit of meaning, a better route to a fulfilling life. We have a lot to be happy about. And yet, we're more dissatisfied than ever. In…

Serenity: Aging with Dignity, Living with Grace

by David Brady

|This title releases December 13, 2016

Paperback

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

How do you find ways to cope, stay happy, be productive, and find a purpose when you’re facing emotional or financial issue during the later stages of life?   In his new book, Serenity: Aging with Dignity, Living with Grace , award-winning film…

Short

by Holly Goldberg Sloan

|This title releases January 31, 2017

Hardcover

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In this heartwarming and funny middle-grade novel by the New York Times bestselling author of Counting by 7s , Julia grows into herself while playing a Munchkin in The Wizard of Oz   Julia is very short for her age, but by the end of the summer run of The…
Hardcover

$25.18 online

$31.99

save 21%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The creator of the viral hit "Empathy Cards" teams up with a compassion expert to produce a visually stunning and groundbreaking illustrated guide to help you increase your emotional intelligence and learn how to offer comfort and support when someone you know is…
Hardcover

$19.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

It’s easy to make a resolution, but it’s also really easy to quit. And the more you want to change, the more opportunity there is to give up. Betsy Schow knows that game pretty well as when, a few years ago, she decided once and for all to lose…
Hardcover

$28.80 online

$29.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Achieve better outcomes while experiencing less stress in all of life's negotiations by building genuine confidence in three key areas: poise, mastery and judgment. Whether we're negotiating a multi-million-dollar contract or trying to settle on which in-laws…
Hardcover

$29.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Live Life from the Inside Out Despite living in a hyperconnected world, individuals are more disconnected from each other and themselves than ever before. In her engaging new book, Life, Incorporated: A Practical Guide to Wholehearted Living , Halley Bock…

Cordelia

by Michelle Nelson-schmidt

|This title releases January 15, 2017

Paperback

$10.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Features a contemporary message of self-discovery, courage, bravery and creative thinking. Bold and bright illustrations accompany a tale of self-empowerment and adventure! Features a strong female protagonist whose soaring adventures will appeal to all young…

The Mindfulness Playbook

by Barbara Mariposa

|This title releases January 24, 2017

Paperback

$16.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In this concise, readable book, you'll learn useful doable skills that you can integrate into every aspect of your life for stress-free success. It will: give you tools and skills to manage stress, reduce anxiety, and deal effectively with the pace and pressure…
Audio Book (CD)

$45.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores