We found 330 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 330 Results

Available for download

Not available in stores

For too long the Empaths have been taken down by an emotionally charged world. Now is the time for that to change! 7 Secrets of the Sensitive reveal the hidden power of an Empath and provide the keys to unlock their true potential. After reading this book you…

Available for download

Not available in stores

*Now a New York Times Love and Relationships bestseller* For readers of Cheryl Strayed and Anne Lamott, a collection of brand new, impassioned, and inspiring letters by the author of the popular advice column Ask Polly, featured weekly on New York Magazine's The…

Available for download

Not available in stores

The internationally recognized teacher, speaker, and New York Times bestselling author of A Return to Love argues that our desire to avoid pain is actually detrimental to our lives, disconnecting us from our deepest emotions and preventing true healing and…

Kobo ebook

$3.49 online

$4.49

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Falling to sleep has never been so tiring. Sleep climbers Jayden, Connor and Max meet in a strange, moonlit dream land where the only way to ‘fall’ asleep is to climb. The climbing is not so simple, though. The mountain is full of night-time animals and things…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Live your best life—even after your kids leave home When her children left for college, Melissa Shultz was certain that she had prepared them well for their new lives-but her own life was a different matter entirely. Her house was empty, her purpose unclear. If…

Lotus

by Tiffany Du Beau

|July 6, 2016

Kobo ebook

$5.39 online

$5.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

This is a self-help book to inspire and uplift those who cannot detach from some traumatic event in their lives. Lotus will encourage readers to forgive themselves and others, to love themselves unconditionally, and to express their passion.

Kobo ebook

$4.69 online

$5.99

save 21%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Asking For More offers readers information to process, personalize, and ultimately Co-Create the Feeling Experience that IS Understanding, Peace, and Unconditional Love. This is an opportunity to Understand Energy and Self in ways you couldn’t imagine. What can…

Available for download

Not available in stores

#1 Wall Street Journal Bestseller and a USA Today Bestseller Combine ancient Eastern and modern Western wisdom, mix in proven techniques from both a CEO and a legendary soul healer, and you get Soul Over Matter . Designed for readers at every level of economic…

Kobo ebook

$3.88

Available for download

Not available in stores

Deep within ourselves, we all have the capacity for great love, compassion, kindness, gratitude and all the emotions associated with love. This is our power – our weapon against everything – to love abundantly – and it is this love that will change the world if…

Kobo ebook | Italian

$5.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

E' quotidianamente in atto il viaggio interiore per individuare la collocazione giusta nel magnifico quadro della vita. Dobbiamo solo decidere se vogliamo essere veri protagonisti o semplici comparse. Ma nel caso decidessimo di vivere al massimo o sempre con il…

Kobo ebook | German

$16.09 online

$20.79

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Mark Divine ist ehemaliger Navy SEAL und verhilft mit diesem Buch jedem Leser zu größerer mentaler Stärke. Er zeigt auf, wie man auf die eigene Intuition vertraut, seine Willenskraft stärkt und mental 'klar' wird. Daraus resultieren wiederum eine höhere…

Available for download

Not available in stores

In its race for eternal youth and never-ending life, what we call “modern society” has turned its attention to the Eastern philosophies and ways of life, hoping to grasp whatever secret they may have to share that has made the inhabitants of such distant areas…